1. Toyota Corolla AE92 headlight not working

Car: Toyota Corolla AE92 Description of problem: Headlight is not working. When I switched on the headlights, the high beam indicator lights up, but there was no low beam. Corner light is working fine. Flicked the switch many times but the high beam indicator wont go off. At first I thought...
  2. Engine shuts off randomly during driving.

car: Civic EF engine: B16A swap (OBD-0) Here's the story. About 2 months back I had swapped the cams to bigV cams (got them real cheap, but that's not the story). Also changed the sparkplugs to NGK Iridium (2nd hand and cheap, but condition looks good). Everything ran just fine, until one or...
  3. Whose EK turbo is this?

http://img282.imageshack.us/img282/9104/vtecwhut9oz.jpg http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/2537/image4789je.jpg http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/1285/b16b0ma.jpg http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/2087/vtecturboe30uu.jpg http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/9930/bud8ti.jpg...
  4. Honda Civic EF2 hatch front windscreen rubber molding

I'm looking for front windscreen/windshield rubber lining/molding for my Civic EF2 hatchback (SH3, not SH4 sedan). Very hard to find in my hometown. Anybody who can get to find a brand new one, do PM me. And please be reasonable with your pricing.
  5. sh2/sh3 front windscreen rubber molding

I'm looking for EF CRX/Civic 2 doors front windscreen rubber moldings, coz mine got some crack(and also some leak I believe) and I want to replace them since I'm going for a new paintjob. The windscreen is producing some squeeking sound when the car is bumping on rough road surface. Afraid that...
  6. RaceCraft products

I'm looking for RaceCraft carbon fiber spark plug cover, it's for my uncle actually. I remembered last time got ppl sell it here, but cannot find the thread anymore.
  7. soulfly

a stoner cutting his own dick head

Dunno if you guys already seen this or not. Do not proceed if you are not used to this kind of stuff. Contains strong material. A guy cutting his own penis head: http://www.livejournal.com/community/tws_support/347374.html Click for image here: http://img175.exs.cx/img175/7224/peniscut0zp.jpg :D
  8. soulfly

Mr. I-Know-Everything at Lowyat.net forum

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=121797 Very funny ler this jeffblazed guy... :lol:
  9. Calsonic intercooler (Nissan)

Calsonic intercooler for sale, halfcut condition. Taken from Silvia. Want to let go RM200 only. Size is 2" thick, 7" wide, 9" long. Self collect in Miri. Other place I will send by Pos Laju (add RM15 only). PM or SMS me at 016-8522103. No call, coz my phone not really clear, got a bit problem.
  10. soulfly's shots...

My own shots... dedicated to the whole ZTH-ians. :lol: 1. ARTA & TE27Levin on the way to Luak Esplanade, Miri 2. My junk stuffs 3. S14 headlights 4. Driving a bulldozer with helmets, safety first! 5. B16A racing spec modded ECU 6. XXX halfcut 7. Miri Autoshow 2005 8. On the road to Kuala...
  11. Civic/CR-X EF talk

The ZTH Civic/CR-X EF Family Some basic facts about EFs: - 1988-1999 model Civic/CR-X. - Also called as EC, ED and EE for the Europe and US market. - Body part number is labelled as SH2(CR-X), SH3(2 doors hatchback) and SH4(4 doors sedan). *more facts and specs to be added later* ZTH EF...

Hello all sifus,
need ya help....
Last july stuck in roadblock and then JPJ give me letter to go inspetion, a week after that my car accident and I forgot about it. I even lost the letter.huhu.

Today i check my car no plate at JPJ website and its blacklisted. What is the best way to settle this. My car is currently doing wide body and is in painting processs now. can endorse like this?