1. Good Luck and good bye all ZTH toyotarians

hi all, nice of meeting some of older zth forumer here and enjoying myself being with u guys in the TTT session at USJ Syed Ariff, tauge at genting highlands, sepang trip, etc.... Time passby so fast and I have to move on. Hope to see you again in near future. Good luck all and best wishes always.
  2. [WTS] Ipod Photo 20GB

comes with box, manuals, cds, USB cable, original earphone, charger (not original) and car charger, also car FM transmittor, white silicon case, ipod just reach the warranty on May. will includes the original receipt as well. screen slightly scratched, click wheel is still protected with the...
  3. I also want to sell my SEG

as topic... i need money :emoticon_U:
  4. 4

I got a SMS from Very Important Person

It sound like this; Budi Bahasa dan Nilai-nilai Murni Kekuatan Bangsa Malaysia. Najib Tun Razak, Timbalan Perdana Menteri. What is this all about? Scam?
  5. Happy Chinese New Year

To all Toyotarians!
  6. SVT Flywheel For Sale

as per topic! 6.3kgs now near to BT flywheel... cheap cheap upgrade for svt owners! RM250 firm dont ask for nego, im lazy to nego
  7. about L9 ecu wiring

is there any diagram layout for this ecu? my friend just converted to L9 but can't start. tested the same ecu on other car and it works fine. but the halfcut he bought over has broken airbag... anybody can solve this matter please? thank you
  8. 4

Any Ipod Users?

Please come in and share what Ipod your using? 1G, 2G, 3G, 4G, Photo/Color, 5g Mini and Nano
  9. 4

Help On Norton

hi guys, my cousin has a problem with her norton internet security. does anybody use this software please let me know.. urgent please.. or you can pm me.. thank you very much! yes, it is 2005.. latest
  10. 4

smokers beware!

http://www.idleriot.com/media/videos/Funny/1176/Second_Hand_Farting.html
  11. Differences btw DC2 and DC2 Type R

as topic, but DC2 is the one with 2 small rounded headlight? and Type R is the one long piece headlight?? how to differentiate those converted and non converted? thank you very much
  12. 4

Is This LEGAL ahh?

i wonder this waja's tinted window is legal or not ahh? i also wanna do like that can ah mr. JPJ ??
  13. 4

Accident in MRR2 Yesterday (20/7/2005)

anybody saw the accident involving a Wira and a Diplomat car (New Merc E-Class) about 10+PM? i dont know how it happens but the wira was splitted into 2!! like those halfcut you guys bought at the halfcut shop. Body is on the left hand side of the walkway but the front head is on the other...
  14. AE101 SEG For Sale

Year End 1994, c/w ori SEG bodykit, converted from 1.3 to 1.6 BT 20v... care owner and regular maintenance. mileage 60k only letting go at RM37,000 nego... picture: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...e/P1160145a.jpg
  15. Another SEG for SALE!!

Year End 1994, c/w ori SEG bodykit, converted from 1.3 to 1.6 BT 20v... care owner and regular maintenance. mileage 60k only letting go at RM37,000 nego...
  16. Toyota VITZ

will be import into Malaysia with just RM49xxx only???!!! got an email stated that but dont know how true it is la.. if it is true, im gonna sell my car edi! and i heard the same thing from a car dealer also, but not sure what toyota model.
  17. =FS= Ori Japan GT-Wing Aluminium Type

original from japan, pic shows everything and it is adjustable made from aluminium RM300 OFFER!!! http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v731/4agze/P1290007.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v731/4agze/P1290009.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v731/4agze/P1290008.jpg
  18. 4

Batman Begins

IMO, the best batman movie ever seen :D
  19. 4

NEW KAIDO BATTLE (caps)

ok, new Kaido Battle is going to out soon but dont know when... those who knows jap or can translate please help.. link at http://www.itmedia.co.jp/games/articles/0506/10/news040.html new rally track??!! Initial D famous blue sil80 hill track challenge aka Usui?? intro movie still a S15? sigh~...
  20. GT Wing To Let Go

...bankrupt liao... GT Aluminium original from Japan, surprised that this GT wing was previously installed in SEG in Japan RM380

I am confused with this spec frm mivec. Has no clock and aircond as the dash comes with std analogue aircond. Based from what i read its rally spec. How much is this engine in halfcut. What are the problems that we face having this engine transplanted.
:wavey: