5. P

Nice twin numbers for sale

buuumppp...
  6. P

buuuumpp...
  7. P

PD 222 SOLD! :) BD 222 is still up for sale. PM me your best offer guys.
  8. P

Mr Yap you have PM.
  9. P

hey, 8k is already very cheap la dude. numbers like this nomally run around 12.5-13k. anyway PM me your best offer and we'l work things out. :)
  10. P

hey man!! they are on cars. haizz the petrol price is a killer init? :)
  11. Nice twin numbers for sale

numbers PD 222 and BD 222 are for sale.. 8K nego for each.. serious buyers PM me your best bid and the number you want. cheers :) EDIT: PD 222 SOLD
  12. P

-=Will the new petrol price develope our country??=-

coudn't have put it better gothculture. Malaysia is a democracy. Maybe a crooked one but if there is one right that they have given us, it is to vote. So don't blame the govt. They are no doubt useless but we (directed at noone in particular) are more than useless for reelecting them...
  13. P

Is this.... :O

nice work tho! two thumbs up!
  14. P

interior panels refurbishment

where exactly in usj 1 isit dude?
  15. interior panels refurbishment

Some of the plastic panels in my car have grease stains and other dirt on them. please suggest a product or anything else that that can help me clean these panels. I was thinking about using thinner but i'm afraid it will discolor these panels. Edit: i also hear there's a place you can go to...
  16. P

RM80 just to jump start your car...

I don't mean to be racist but you're a d*ck!
  17. P

Wira Pornography

amazing photography bro! :)
  18. P

geng pangkah

Nothing that a simple google check won't reveal. There is a possibility that geng pankah are merely a rempit racing team and some of its members are doing shit? because I don't understand how they could be so open about it and have so many members and yet remain anonymous (Cops have their ego to...
  19. P

geng pangkah

www.myspace.com/162201972
  20. P

NEW 2007 WAJA and SAVVY

OUT with the old... IN with the new.... That is one of their bylines afterall.

my dad's car was hijacked and stolen.. :(

it was 3 sumthing in the morning.. after a drink at rum jungle..my dad heads to the carpark situated beside rum jungle... there was around 3-4 cars left.. so he went into the car..started engine and 4 malay fellas came n open the door n drag my dad out... :angry: :angry: my dad sensed that's something is wrong..so he ran instead... there's one malay fella said "jangan lari"... <_< stupid.. i'll run for my life..why would i stay and get...