1. B

Perdana Engine Conversion Help

hello guys... i just resprayed my old perdana.... going to restore it.. now looking for the interior part. mr danz... u ada lubang tak... i want to find door panel (trim) and dashboard... thinking to rewrap the whole interior... including the seat. but i guess if i can find the v6...
  2. B

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

helooo guys... currently im looking for perdana Sei. (well i spent past two months looking for the good car that meet the budget) try digging some informations on google then lead me to this page. already registered with PPC but no approval yet... yesterday found one car in ampang... but...
  3. B

SAMSUNG i780 GPS PDA PHONE. absolutely like NEWWW good price

up for monday.. lai lai laiiii :driver:
  4. SAMSUNG i780 GPS PDA PHONE. absolutely like NEWWW good price

SOLD! Hello friends..., Samsung i780 Original FMG unit FOR SALE more info and review at http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_i780-review-224.php http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_i780-2124.php Set Includes : 1. PDA + stylus 2. 2 Original Batteries with external charger 3. Micro SD card 4GB...
  5. B

FREETALKER Walkie Talkie Wrist Watch-cool? cheap? small? check tis out..

Yes.. Mr AE82GT.. RM 150 for 1 pair ( 2 units)
  6. B

FREETALKER Walkie Talkie Wrist Watch-cool? cheap? small? check tis out..

more details pictures( some are mine and some taken from webpages) -----------------------------------------------------FAQ---------------------------------- (Questions) : what are the use of this device? do i need it? heck its like a toy man! (Answer): Yessssss you can use it to...
  7. FREETALKER Walkie Talkie Wrist Watch-cool? cheap? small? check tis out..

CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK! SORRY:rolleyes: Hello gentlemen and ladies. Introducing... FREETALKER Walkie Talkie Wrist Watch -Dick tracy atau powirrr rangers wannabe wooo hehehe Features: 1) Wrist Watch Style with Adjustable Band. 2) 20 PMR Channels. 3) Up to 1 -2 KM Range. 4) Auto Squelch. 5)...
  8. B

FOOT MASSAGER for sell! SUPER DUPER CHEA P

come come... call me
  9. B

FOOT MASSAGER for sell! SUPER DUPER CHEA P

= = = = Bump
  10. FOOT MASSAGER for sell! SUPER DUPER CHEA P

hi guys.. ALPINA FOOT MASSAGER for sale check out the pictures first ya it is brand new- open only for testing.. so why do i sell this? plan to give it as birthday gift for my uncle.. but changed plan. so i have been keeping tis thing in my room over a...
  11. B

Earn Extra Cash with Online Investment

bro dmc.. email more info to me:shades_smile: :shades_smile: [email protected] hehe dont forget to attach your profit sheet yah! tq tq tq
  12. B

Wira Aeroback Performance Club

hari hari duk dalam ZTH ni.. baru kusedar rupanya ada kelab untuk wira eroback! waddduh wadduh!! bang saripdol saya dah register boleh join menum menum? saya pemalu orangnye hihi:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:
  13. B

[WTS] Auto-Dial Six Defense Zone Alarm System

hi bro.. PM me the price.. and the waranty details the installation guide in english ke? Thanks
  14. B

Kelisa For Sale!!

hi bro.. promosi kelisa ni bulan januari ada lagi tak? 1.0 EZQ (A) Imago (Metallic Colour) OTR RM 40,118.40 Discount RM 2,000.00 Min D/P RM 0.00 Instalment RM 490 x 9 years harga 40 k tu dah diskaun ke belom? TQ
  15. B

[WTS] T-Shirts !!

Thanks dude! ill call you soon on 25 november onwards.. hihi tunggu gaji masuk dulu.. any idea when ull get the L or XL size? am sure many forummer will interested tho..
  16. B

[WTS] T-Shirts !!

nide grapic dude i like the mic one.. is it body fit can u provide the measurement..? like the collar to the shoulder-hands, n fr collar to the bottom.. tq serious buyer here
  17. B

What the heck were they doing with the MUT?

yo bro where is the place....? if Rm 30 i want laaa
  18. B

Insuflex for SALE (Same as Superlon)

huhuhuhu sulah kena SOLD kaaaa hihihihi:angel_smile:

Want to be among the first to own the Toyota 86? Well, better put down your orders down now as the bookings for the Subaru BRZ’s twin is now open! According to the indicative on-the-road price released by UWM Toyota Motor, the 2.0l FR machine’s price will be at RM 243,000 for the manual transmission, and an extra RM 6,000 if one fancies the automatic. But there’s no further word yet on whether there are any...