1. 4g15 use 4g92 manual gearbox

Hi sifu2, Before I am planning to mod my 4g15 vdo. After get advise, I plan to upgrade 4g93/4g92. Now my gearbox having problem, i ask for machanic overhaul need cost rm800+-. Than I direct buy a 1.6 gearbox (F5M222VRXG) complete set since future will upgrade to 1.6/1.8. But the problem is mine...
  2. Tires suggestion for 195/55/15

Now mine current tyre is not working very well in wet (about 40-50k used, continental cc6). I planning to change new tyre after a few month, is there any review of your current tires performanxe please comment below. My budget around 180-250 per pcs. Any suggestion and review for Yokohama Advan...
  3. Suitable absorber for wira 1.5

Hi all Sifu2 I now driving wira 1.5 sedan using waja front kyb gas absorber with wira SE spring and rear using kyb gas absorber with wira 1.6 spring. Now I get front 3 finger rear 2.5 finger. But when drive in highway feel like abit float, duno whether is stiff or float like not stable. 1. Is...

I am using a 1.3 iswara 2001 my car is in its original condition for now i was wondering what i can do to make the car goes much faster in such small time ....i'm still new abt car mods....
the last time i record 0-100km/h for my car is 23second pls help me !!! :(