1. J

Cash, Below Market Cars

Please PM me as well.. Really interested Thank You
  2. New Honda City VS Used Civic 2.0 FD2

Dear Forumer, Kindly advice me whether which car should i get? A new honda city price range from RM 85-89k or a used honda 2.0 price around 90k++ (yr 2007 and above) In a dilemma for now. Thank You Jiunn
  3. J

Yokohama A Drive R1 195-50 R16

hey bro accept any trade in?
  4. J

Mitsubishi evolution 7 for sale

Good luck on your sales dude.. Nice car with nice number plate
  5. J

Business Project

please pm me the details as well. Mr kendrick
  6. J

Hello from London UK

hello i am a malaysian who currently in uk. Trust me u will cherish the heat in malaysia if u have been to uk... :)
  7. J

RX7 FD3s For Sale...

can it turn to a street legal car? coming with a title everything?
  8. J

< 2010 New Perodua MYVI >

smart for four wannabe??
  9. J

Perodua new MPV??

look like a large size of the myvi se...
  10. J

Cars Wanted...

Please quote me your offer price of HONDA CRV (2007) silver colour. Immaculate condition. Thanks you
  11. J

Help needed. Please vote for Moon Ko

Oic did she come from penang??
  12. J

Toyota Celica VVTL-i engine for sale!!

1600cc? as far as i know toyota celica are 1.8 cc right?
  13. J

Penang Trade Forum

thx for your info dude it will definetely help a lots
  14. J

Entertained or not so quite entertaining afterall ?

not really been entertained i guess that the cartoonist and editor are running out of idea for what are going to be published...
  15. J

Project " Saving the Old Lady "

a mean old skol will be on malaysian road soon.. great job tony
  16. J

Internal security act

pathetic life encountered by them. May Aina Mardiah Shahrial rest in peace...
  17. J

Middle East - Any ZTH member here?

wow fantastic career man you are currently having, i hope tat i will be able to explore over there also......
  18. J

(WTS) Honda Accord SM4 H22A VTEC manual

may i know where do you get the cars rubber changed?? and the price please very keen 2 change my hse car rubber which is the same model as this is... thx
  19. J

Work At Home (part/full Time Needed)

pm me the details please i am truthly interested.....
  20. J

For Sale : Subaru Impreza WRX Version 7

pic will help the sale bro...

sifu2 sekalian,
recently notice there's small rust underside of the front hood.
11 years old car so is expected but don't wanna let it go untreated.
any proper guide to fix it?
google it and kinda vague also just sand and prime it.
but also see a lot troublesome technique using heavy tools.
please help. :adore: