2. K

.: Exhaust Modification Corner :.

i thought "s" flow best AUTO car
  3. K

Super90 70mm Honda b-series throttle body

best for 4g15. TPS include?
  4. K

BR clutch

i'm using BR also. I slowly release clutch & car shaking. Car no power especially RPM more than 3K. Is it start slip or uneven gripping?
  5. K

Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

Pm for wira 1.5EFI(MMC) stage 2. How many days to complete
  6. K

WTS : Subaru Impreza GC8 Version 5

mind to share your paint code? how much u respray? include knocking? thanks & gd luck to your sales
  7. K

auto transmission / gear box care

around how much if get gb cooler from half cut shop? thanks
  8. K

Trade in Price.

proton wira 1.5 manual, year 2000 15" Rim with 95% thread tyre all windows tinted with vkool mileage 100000km 1 ownership only. plan to get suzuki swift or 7-seater vehicle
  9. K

Aircon Not Cold.

hi ken, mind to share where the shop located?
  10. K

80mm Billet Aluminium Throttle Body

can install in 4G15, any mod need? this TB can cause bad idling like ori TB? thanks
  11. K

wts: 4g91 auto half cut

PM me best price for 4G91, thanks
  12. K

my pickup suck!!!

engine shaking is bcoz of what?
  13. K

my pickup suck!!!

can explain more details? maybe i can DIY?
  14. my pickup suck!!!

my wira 1.5manual pickup is very suck even i changed to 1.6 clutch kit!!. anyone suggest what's problem for my car?
  15. K

Zenden Save Fuel & Performance improvement For Wira1.3-1.5 Fuel Injection

what price for seperate item, Extractor + Plug cable =? Extractor + Plug cable + air filter =? WIRA 1.5 EFI
  16. modification exhaust pipe

Anyone have get stop by policeman bcoz mod the exhaust silencer direction in 45 angle???
  17. K

need help for my car

After alignment done, my problem solve already. But according to foreman, my rear arm & nut gone. I plan to replace it later, bcoz recently i spend too much already, Anyway thanks all sifu for info.
  18. K

need help for my car

thanks for all info
  19. K

need help for my car

Yesterday i DIY replace absorber (all 4pcs). old suspension: KAYABA Absorber + lowered spring new suspension : GREBER Absorber + Original Spring After changing the suspension, i found out when i turn the car, the front wheel is not stable, some wheel shake feeling. Is it bcoz i not do wheel...

The Goodwood Festival of Speed was the stage for the debut of the Mugen CR-Z that has been hyped all over the interwebs but Mugen also brought along another tuned hybrid to the celebration of all things automotively speedy.

Like all good things, it would appear that tuned Mugen hybrids come in pairs as the tuner unveiled the more and track-focused CR-Z Mugen RR concept. As the more aggressive aero suggest...