1. H

Stri Oil Pressure Gauge DSD-CS Black

send an email to me pls, i dun use PM [email protected]
  2. H

AE111 black crystal headlamp is HERE !!!

A few shops beside Brother's Peter. There is also some sort of art/advertising college same row.... Or just goto the the row of shops behind Standard Chartered Bank
  3. H

the shop he mention in uptown should be GC :regular_smile: nothing free or not promotion, its a open market anyway and they also often advert in magazines
  4. H

H4 Super Size Bulb 70/80W ...

emailed liao thanks
  5. H

Perdana Tail Lamp - New Design

can't manage to fix for you lar..... i am not in kl
  6. H

i dun have any physical shop lor, just selling from my website. those black crystal from thailand as far as i know has 3 types: Genuine Toyota (koito) made in thailand (not japan) TYC - taiwan Depo - taiwan
  7. H

the black version will look very nice on contrast body colour. I mean the body colour is light colour, not dark colour
  8. H

Perak Section

oooohhh......sounds like this thread has a different topic liao...... :_:
  9. H

i am not sure ur area those shops charge how much...... i dun provide installation btw, i sell only :_:
  10. H

please send an email to me [email protected]
  11. H

hehe....but also need to match your body colour lor
  12. H

Penang Section!!!

Hi.......everyone Me not new to zth but just moved to Penang recently....... Stays in Balik Pulau area..........
  13. H

Sorry cos my server was down for 1 whole day. Now working properly already. phat: thanks for the comment :_: normality: pls send me an email [email protected] [email protected]
  14. H

This is DSD unit (smoke screen black base) , the depth of the unit is actually shorter. X-Line is analog meters, DSD is digital meters
  15. H

Here is how it looks
  16. H

Sard Fuel Regulator + Meter + Adapter

no stok for regulator. the oil pressure meter got stok send an email to me and i will reply [email protected]
  17. H

actually I have all models....... If budget permits, i advise to get the DSD-CS instead of X-Line
  18. H

Toyota AE101 Projector Headlite c/w Angel Eye

0501024: Kum is me lor.......my nick is HMS catwoman: wish? i will need to double check
  19. H

X-Line is the cheaper one wor, not as good as this....... cheaper a bit
  20. H

Michiba main bulbs, i dun have stok anymore. WRC can get. Its 80W, a bit bluish visibility a bit lower than Michiba 100W white, but nicer colour (whiter) - wet road fog lamp habis liao, the one i put on offer clear stock

I am doing this to help a close friend in KL.

"Hello,

My mom, Ayaka Yoshinaga, is missing from home since November 26th evening. We have tried calling her many times but there is no response from her. I'm not sure if this method works but I would like to ask for your help to try find her as soon as possible. We are concerned that she may be sick, injured, or someone is trying to harm her.

Here is my mom's picture and she drives silver Toyota Rush with car number plate...