1. S

Honda Integra Type R DC2

I have hard rubber bushing for DC2R either in lose form or complete set. 012-2384627 Joe
  2. S

How much for tie rod end?

Being not knowing much about car parts, you might just get con by the spare part shop too. If you trust this shop just let them do, the amount the charges is very reasonable. It is OK to pay a bit more for better parts, good repair and after sales service then paying 5% less and get a shady...
  3. S

Sepang 1000KM Endurance Race

Just imagine the budget involve. It is between factory team vs garage team. The winner did a marvelous job to built a comfort sedan into a race winner. Endurance race is not about how much power you have, you need reliabilty and tons of lucks to win. ---------- Post added at 03:36 PM...
  4. S

Pictures: MMER 2011 Sepang - Race Start

With a gloomy global economy, what do you guy expect. Motorsport is a very expensive game, leave it to those who can afford it. There are lots of unhappy campers with regard to SIC new regulations, but what can we do? You either follow or leave.
  5. S

Enkei NT03 15x7

Weekly bump
  6. S

DC5 Advice

There are quite a few DC5/EP3 running hardrace pillow ball front lower arm as well as EK and EG on street car. Noise is not really an issue if installed properly. Hardrace pillow ball are either delrinn lined or cover with rubber dust boot. The tie rod end should be out in 3 -4 months time as...
  7. S

DC5 Advice

stiff bushing does not affect handling, it is the natural substance fo the material that caused the problem. PU being a sticky substance, causes the biggest handling problem by binding. during movement our suspension arm moving up and down the bushing suppose to allow twisting movement and...
  8. S

[WTA]Inverted Tie Rod Ends

Hardrace has completed R&D and testing of their inverted tie rod end for EG, EK and DC2. And the result was very positive picture shown test mule (prototype). product is currently in production. DC5 / EP3 setup is currently on the drawing board, estimate for completion in 3 -4 months if...
  9. S

Enkei NT03 15x7

Wed bump
  10. S

Enkei NT03 15x7

Monday BUMP
  11. S

Enkei NT03 15x7

Bump now with tires Bump
  12. Enkei NT03 15x7

Enkei NT03 ori from Japan. 15 x 7 4 x 100 offset 41 4 pcs in good condition with minor rim scratches. with tires loc : sunway
  13. S

How to build a reliable B18cr with 85mm bore

Darton sleeve the most reliable replacemtn sleeve yes it can be done here in malaysia
  14. S

Who uses those taiwan alu radiators.. ?

Those on the markets are from china not taiwan, taiwan cannot compete with china in pricing want. don't be cheated. but they are some taiwan brand but m ein china also got so check aorund don't just ask around inthe forum. you want quality go buy good brand if just for look anyone will do...
  15. S

To Team Toyota in S1K Race : ALL THE BEST!!

Congrat to Kenny and teams It is good to beat those sohai (vtec guy)who opted for the last year regulations where they prefered to have 150kg penalties then try running the 24mm restrictor. Their wrong decision finaly led to end for all the "old car" from being able to race from nxt year...
  16. S

DC5 Advice

Of course it make sense. You cannot rely on power alone for track, unless you want to beat ppl on the straight only . but car with better balance will take you back on braking and on the corner. With 15 corners in SIC if a car is faster by 0.1 sec, it will be 1.5 sec faster for every...
  17. S

Bush replacement for Civic EJ

18. S

Go to a reputable guy opposite GT auto in sunway, Kian Long motorsport look for Ah Lun, he does a lot of race cars and has solve a lot of problem for our track cars. Klok Klok sound usually mean ball joint, upper arm lower arm, tie rod end ans so on. also possible tie-rod itself. don;t...
  19. S

Weird Sound

It seems Kin has solved your first problem, but it brought out the other problem. ES EP and DC5 all got lousy bushings and engine mount. So by solving 1 problem, the others will start poping out, as the repaired unit will leave the load onto the "not repaired" unit, thats why more and more...
  20. S

Woh after changing almost everthing still cannot get to the root of your problem problem. Your Kluk Kluk sound problem really cost you a boom. You should go to a reputable alignment shop or tuner to check your problem before spending all this unneccessary cost. You should also explain when...

TGR Street Race to hit Terengganu first weekend of August for Season 2!

After a sensational first season of Toyota's Gazoo Racing Festival, the much celebrated Street Circuit Racing series now moves into its latest season 2, with 2 new racing venues to be expected this year...