1. S

Food Talk...Eat, Eat & Eat.

2. S

Motor Insurance De-tariff - Is it Cheaper?

any recommended insurance agent around Shah Alam? need to renew soon before December
  3. S

Your thought on the new Kia Rio?

Unfortunately already passed September, hopefully new promotion for Oct
  4. S

Food Talk...Eat, Eat & Eat.

will try soon if go to Cyberjaya
  5. S

Discuss About Your Car...

180? wow lucky you, goodluck with AES
  6. S

For first car is it okay? Wont sell it soon so no problem with aftersale value
  7. S

Need Recommendations for Car Battery

Anybody used Toyota batery? want to know if it will be better compared to Century or etc
  8. S

Motor Insurance De-tariff - Is it Cheaper?

Can survey first before renew
  9. S

I think Kia Rio will be great car in his class. Asked my brothers about it and he recommended it

Goodyear Malaysia has their eye set on this year’s Formula Drift 2012, which will be taking place from 19th till 20th May 2012 at Kuala Lumpur’s Speed City.

<!--more-->Drift veterans Tan Tat Wei (TTW) and Hinizam “Loyai” Hamzah will be spearheading Goodyear Malaysia’s drift in both Malaysia and Singapore; bringing the heat to the competition and looking to do battle against...