1. M

Zenden 4-2-1 Extractor VS PowerZone 4-2-1 Extractor.

maybe powerzone extractor's power is unquestionable.... but it's not the extractor... im more worry bout the mechanics installing the extractor la... :albertein
  2. M

lady beaten up in zouk

i noe clubbing ppl will angry if i say this.. but the best thing is go to better places or dont even go clubbing la.. spend your time n life do better things... clubbing is a dem unhealthy place. its like a big enclosed room with smoke in the air.. drinking is bad too. plus the music... ur...
  3. M

What Can u do to 4G13 engine?

i think u shud ask that in Forced Induction thread bro... think the people can help u better there... :)
  4. M

modify or lighten fly wheel

hi all sifu... i dunno if wat im asking is goin to sound stupid... but wat is flywheel ? does all cars have it? how much to lighten it ? can anybody tell me more about flywheel and lightening it..? tnxx.. :biggrin:
  5. M

Air Filter!

less than RM200 ... but how the filtering? airflow as good as K&N or HKS or not first..?
  6. M

Tom's Sticker

wat is that song in the homepage of the website ar? anybody noe..?
  7. M

where can get custom Ram Pipe for Open Pod Air filter?

erm.. im saying bout the extra pipe la bro... :biggrin:
  8. M

Random Car Pics

wahhh nice wei the supra !!! same league like u laa blackhowling... :biggrin: ur fren ar?
  9. M

any altenative to PIVOT starter button ?

what is this pivot starter button ar?
  10. M

where can get custom Ram Pipe for Open Pod Air filter?

Brother's also have ar??? k k k.. aiyark... ok k i will check out ya? thanks yong... tot no one bother to tell me ady... thanks!!
  11. M

Random Car Pics

no no bro dun misunderstand ya.. i din say its small car or not nice... i was behind the kenari ma (kenari is quite nice car of its own kind) .. but from my view that time i think look quite cute ma.. like box floating in front of me liddet hehehh.. no hard feelings ya! i never say its small car...
  12. M

team fuze member car got stolen

i think if ppl steal the car they already changed the number plate and bodykits / lights ady...
  13. M

What shud i do?

yeah .. i also agree.. Dont speed so fast when corner la.. easiest way. why want go so fast when corners la? layannn only.. slow down ... safer. don't need waste any money. hahaha.. :biggrin: im serious.
  14. where can get custom Ram Pipe for Open Pod Air filter?

where can get ar around selangor area? for proton saga LMST ... like in this picture...
  15. M

Increase Horse Power!!

actually this has been discussed over n over again... try do a Search about "top speed" or "horse power" or anything... browse the older topics in this forum... or u can see here... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=939851&postcount=7 but he is talking about 4G13...
  16. M

4-2-1 Extractor for pickup or top speed?

interesting.... so taqu, wat u're trying to say bout powerzone extractor is that it's good? sorry i dun reli understand bout wat u saying there... newbie la... :turtle: what is powerzone extractor make of? mild steel also..? stainless steel?
  17. M

4-2-1 Extractor for pickup or top speed?

what is this engine compressor thing ar? care to explain more..? and what is zenden extractor made of ? cast iron? stainless steel..? :hmmmm:
  18. M

Zenden 4-2-1 Extractor VS PowerZone 4-2-1 Extractor.

ok... thanks for the pic.. i saw in powerzone.com.my ady.. hahaaaa.. But what are you trying to say? :hmmmm:
  19. M

Random Car Pics

ya.. not bad huh? i always liked evo, it was my previous dreamcar...
  20. M

What shud i do?

bro... wat tyres are u using? :biggrin:

GUYS!! very sad news for me
my Satria GTI got stolen this morning, time roughly about 6 - 8am today (17-10-05)
my plate number is WHQ 8623.
i jst got it last week or so.. its not even 1 month old!! http://forum.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

please if anyone can see this car, giv me a call (012-3546156, moon)
do let me know..

thank u for ur help!!