1. sweelt

EX5 minor restore

After 6 yrs stop riding my Ex5 to work and only start it to pusing taman only. Totally forget to upkeep it for 1 and half yr. Result is worrying me. Must take some action to bring it back to business. lol...DIY work not so beauty lah. Here the condition when i open mudguard. Battery...
  2. sweelt

20 demerit point system

Maybe this thread discuss before. So the point system get the green light. Earlier is for 'P' sticker driver. Now for everyone. What do you guys think ? heavy footers. Better G implement all car auto cut off at 110kph. one shot chop the head. :banghead: I duno how the point works. Eg: driver...
  3. battery relocation, again ..??

last 2 days, been DIY proton wira battery relocation. After replace very old stock intercooler piping, battery just wont fit nicely inside engine bay. Bonnet wont close perfectly. Need welding cable, prefer 99.99% copper. Get from hardware shop. + some ring terminals for connections. Antenna...
  4. sweelt

hi

sorry admin, i straight to forums before kena ragging...lol i think some seniors already feedback. Their answer is otai/sifu standard...:adore: Of course i need to straigthen some car problem, i found this ZTH. till now i need some answer for gearbox, battery drain, and handling. Horsepower...