1. loke

[WTS] Bosch Twin/Two Tone Horn now rm40 include courier by pos laju.

How to contact you, bro? Mobile number?
  2. loke

Post HPC April 22nd Event - Thank you to all!!!

It was a great event last Sunday and many thanks to all the HPC Instructors! Cheers
  3. loke

Welcome to Cefiro Club Malaysia

Cefiroan vs Apek Law, Cefiroan sounded better than Apek! p/s: looks like you have been spending lots of time in Brunei making lots of $$$:shades_smile:
  4. loke

Oi! How about T/T this Sunday?...

Ai yoh, kena lagi...........I thought Ah Soh/Ah Lians more interesting than Ah Loke, mah!
  5. loke

Ooops, sorry-leh.............just found the website, hee hee!:sad_smile:
  6. loke

YES, one and only Prez, one and only Loke...........Burger King, leh
  7. loke

Oi! How about T/T this Sunday?...

cqui, Interesting invitation...........but till today, I have yet to see one "Ah Soh" to join us in this Apek club, leh? Maybe you could start a "Ah Soh/Ah Lian" membership drive, ya?:shades_smile:
  8. loke

President Ong, Greetings to the APEK club!

Hi all you guys and gals! I have previously posted on the forum regarding an airbrushing showroom opening in Sunway's tuning haven, well i want to let you all know that there will be special promotional prices for all members of zerotohundred.com so why don't you drop by Nitro Designs at no 35 jalan PJS11/18. We are behind the DaiIchi and Amoil row, so come on over to make your rides look awesome!