1. S

EG 2 doors wanted..!!!

Got 1 unit yr 94 local 2 door.with b16a mt red full set interior spec 94 call 012-6461432
  2. S

[wtb] looking for eg 92-94

i Got 1 unit Eg 2 door local yr 94 red,with b16a mt.loc kl,full interior yr 94.....or call 012-6461432
  3. Looking for spoon(replica) 15' pcd 100

Looking for spoon replica rim 15 ' pcd 100 qith tyre.. pls call 012-6461432
  4. S

Mugen MF10 bronze 16'

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e84/cheewah1678/Chassic%20And%20Wheel/P5240196.jpg http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e84/cheewah1678/Chassic%20And%20Wheel/P5240195.jpg http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e84/cheewah1678/Chassic%20And%20Wheel/P5240194.jpg...
  5. S

Mugen MF10 bronze 16'

Pm me ur best price..........Will update the picture soon...Tq very rare.
  6. Mugen MF10 bronze 16'

Mugen MF10 bronze 5x114.3 pcd 16' offsef 50 original japan complete centre cap for EK9 or DC2R with tyre Bridgestone My-01 And Good year Eagle F1(still in good condition) call 012-3221432(dun private msg,seldom online) rm5500nego(very rare) loc kl,kajang
  7. S

Myvi 1.3 2006 For Sale

Bos,the myvi which spec??standart spec or premium spec??Tq
  8. S

WTB 1Jz-GTE halfcut or engine block

bro,1jz eng block only.need piston together..???Tq
  9. S

B16a eng,B18c g.box,B16a intake,so4 rear wiper..

now left the b16b gb,with lsd....used item.....call for best price.
  10. Few Vtec Exhaust for let go(with pic)

Few Vtec Exhaust for let go -frm left Rsr Exmag Magic,inlet 2'5 out let 3' -Centre one Japanese piping whole set w/o brand inlet 2'3 outlet 3' -right one J's Racing inlet 2'5 outlet 2'3 -all for Na car use -noisy type -all frm japan -used item -call 012-3221432 -loc cheras,kajang,salak...
  11. S

Mugen lip for Civic 94

I got front lips Mugen for EG9(SR4)..call 012-3221432
  12. S

Buddyclub Spec2

check this out..i think i got such of exhaust..call 012-3221432 http://www.craigslist.org/eby/pts/144105351.html
  13. SSR type C 15' Gold

SSr Type C Gold 15x 114.3 x 7 jj advan neova tire call for best price 012-3221432 http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/csl8698/rim%20tein/Image037.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/csl8698/rim%20tein/Image033.jpg
  14. S

EG9 bodykits....

EG8 is 4 door right??no need to change the bumper,just plug in the front lips...that's all..
  15. S

EG9 bodykits....

how about the mugen front lips for eg9..???call 012-3221432 http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/csl8698/eg%209%20halfcut/Image680.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/csl8698/eg%209%20halfcut/Image679.jpg
  16. S

[WTB] Original 15" SSR TypeC or TE37

friend looking for the SSR type C rim,i got 1 set but 114.3 15x7jj offset 42 for honda & evo...gold colour with advan neova AD06 Tire..205-60-R15 thread left 70% call 012-3221432 http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/csl8698/rim%20tein/Image037.jpg...
  17. S

Looking for Satria MIVEC

02 satria converted to mivec,full mivec b.kit,sport rim,pearl white,local sun roof,just converted few month,owner upgrade new car call 012-3221432
  18. S

16" sport rim for honda JAZZ

advan rg 16' gold colour pcd 100 interested?
  19. S

LF: TYC 92-95 eg headlights

friend,eg6 or eg9 headlight u're looking???is it same size??if eg8/9 pls call this number 012-2123802 Loo Tq
  20. S

Mugen MF10 for sale

Eh...Swap with me la..

Selamat hari raya
after a long break celebration, its quite an adjustment back to the norms, my buddy whom a car crazy & loves cars, expressed his intention of learning to maintaining his own white ride & pick up some DIY car detailing tricks of the trade

in the course of meeting, we inspects his ride, paint condition - (2 months old, only wash twice by the service center as he knew the tragic ending of prolong road side car wash)...after following my blogs for months, he is well informed &...