1. Need help for engine stalling evo3 engine!!

Hi sifus out there, pls enlightenme whats the problem with my engine lately, im using 4g63t evo 3 and im having bad engine stalling problem now, ive no problem when smooth crusing and boosting but the problem came when i off pedal and clutch release to neutral and brake engine seemed to stall...
  2. trust wastegate 38mm,hks hi-cam,custom turbo manifold for evo 1-3 for sales

1)TRUST ori wastegate 38mm - RM850 2)HKS highcam for evo1-3 in/ex 272 - RM2200 3)Custom banana manifold for evo1-3 - RM600 All item located in penang Call or pm me ...thanks
  3. Steering wheels,bucket seats,defi meters for sales

1)Steering wheels from japan - rm350 to 600 2)Prodrive steering deepdish - rm500 3)Defi tachometer with shift light (red) - rm1000 4)Defi tachometer rpm small gauge (1st gen white) - rm550 each 5)Defi tachometer rpm big gauge (1st gen white) - rm750 6)Defi boost and water temp complete with...
  4. 4G67 1.8cc block!!

4G67 Block or engine kosong only(with custom form)...anyone has it?? pls contact me if got ... 0164530706
  5. will the exhaust silencer harm the engine or turbo?

im putting 3" straight flow piping with 3"exhaust, i felt so noisy so decide to fix up my exhaust silencer...the silencer inlet comes around 2.2inch only at the back end there..so will it be harmful towards my engine or either turbo or not ?? pls advise....thank you
  6. exhaust misfire when idling..

Need advise, when my car is idling....the exhaust is sometimes misfire, it sounds like "prop prop" the flowing is not smooth when the gases released and timing was all ok, it only happen when idle...it runs fine when i boost or drive...!!
  7. wtb : satria gti front bumper(PU)

anyone has it can reach me by pm or call 0164530706 ...thanks!!
  8. [wts]alphine cd player model`9823

Let go the item as above.. price : RM380 contact : 0164530706 location : penang / can be courier to anywhere,buyer pay the charges!
  9. [wts] evo2 used intercooler & complete pipings

Letting go the item as above, fair and working condition with complete standard evo 123 pipings, and the intercooler is already sprayed to black ...sell in a set only! price : offer me loc : penang contacts : 0164530706
  10. wtb - ori gti front bumper only....penang

anyone has it ??? contact me at 0164530706
  11. wtb : evo1 oil sump .. penang

anyone has it? pls pm me or call me at 0164530706....thx
  12. [WTS] TEIN TYPE HE Hi-Low ..

Hi guys, wanna let go my tein hi-low adjustable type HE...for satria gti,normal satria and wira.. reason to sale becos the spring rate too stiff for me..changing to comfort suspension..its good for corner attacking but have to sacrify the comfort ..for those who love touge and its good running...
  13. Fuelpump difference ...

need to ask sum question here, my 63T originally was used 1.8 fuelpump from gti, boosting at 0.75bar ...and i just change my fuelpump to walbro 255LPH fuelpump...after fixed,tested the car....the boost suddenly goes up to 1 bar...so much difference from my original boost..can i know is that the...
  14. (WTS) 1.8 Fuelpump

hi guys, im letting go my 1.8 fuelpump for RM120NETT...cash n carry....reason of changing becos upgrade to high pressure fuelpump!! Call 0164530706 location : Penang confirm the item is in superb condition, sound louder than bumble bee ... Pics
  15. valving sound going rougher..

Guys, i noticed that after i changed my engine oil to lower viscosity grade 10w-40 HKS semi-syn , i can hear the rougher the valves sound come out from the rocker head...how come huh ? does it harmful to the engine ? previously i was using AMOIL turbo plus oil, but not so sure whats the grade...
  16. (wts)evo 3 piston,conrods with new piston rings

E3 piston with new rings + conrods go together in one set .. Sell only RM550...item used for only 2 days, due to upgraded block.... loc : penang contact : 0164530706 ...
  17. turbo engine problem!!

weird problem .....help! sum problem tat occurs in my car today oni...roughly 1 week i never start my engine at all d,im using 63t evo...just now i went to warming up my engine....ok i let it run....until certain time...i ram my car lor by stepping fuel, if i ram higher....i can see sum smokes...
  18. gti abs + spring set for sale...

ITEM SOLD TQ
  19. ori Volk Racing Rays Eng. GR-N 15"

Original Volk Racing Rays Engineering Made : Made In Japan Model : GR-N Color : Champagne Gold Offset : 45 Size : 15 inch 7xjj Holes : 8 holes PCD : PCD100 Condition : Good, but the color got a lil bit fading! Term : SELL ONLY RIMS,WITHOUT TYRES Reason : Upgrade to twinpot discbrake...
  20. R3 stuff & extractor for sale

Original R3 muffler for sale guys im letting go my original performance R3 muffler RM450 nego ... i bought it brand new only 2 months used ... Inlet 2" SERIOUS BUYER ONLYYY....!!! no time waster...no time to twist here n there ...thanks location : penang

hi, i owned a pajero 2.5 turbo diesel engine model 1996. i need some assistance on the air conditioning system. the car has 2 air conditioning which is located in frontal n back and each has blower n cooling coil. problem is the car is not cool enough during day time about 30'C inside cabin. currently the car has only one condenser wit two fan install. does the car needs additional condenser modifications? need advice pls, it fried me up during day time driving. :( thanks.