1. D

ADC

Hi guys, I have a '94 and I would like to replace the ori meter panel with a B13 meter panel which has an additional techometer. Any idea how much d meter would cost and izit difficult to change d meter? I'm also looking for door visors (not d big sized ones). Any1 know if theres any...
  2. D

Bluebird U12 with GA16DE?

I got another question. Let say I get myself a U12. Would a CA18DS, CA18DE, CA18Di, SR18Di or SR18DE worth retaining/transplanting in terms of price, power n spare parts availability?
  3. D

Bluebird U12 with GA16DE?

ok. Thx for the info.
  4. Bluebird U12 with GA16DE?

Hi guys. Just wondering. I find the U12 design quite nice but d only let down its the engine options of either a 1.8 (SR18Di or CA18?) or 2.0 (SR20DE) which has higher fc and road tax, s'more its more or less confirmed tat petrol will b up next yr). Though tis sounds rather rediculous (i...
  5. D

ADC

Hi all. I have an ADR n I was hoping to cover d glass panels between d C n D pillars with those silver stickers to block off d sun rays (usually used to cover d upper section of d front windscreen) . So if done, d car would look s'thing like a semi-panel van. So my question is has any1...
  6. D

SEG AE101 Bodykit Guide: Ultimate collection

Damn chun! Now I'm even more determined to get a AE101. Wonder how much does d whole set cost..... Izit just me, or does d rear lights n center reflector combination look like a A32 facelifted Cefiro..
  7. D

the most overrated car

AE86 Basically all dpends on d driver
  8. D

pulsar gti-r stering

A picture would certainly help a lot
  9. D

Sub 48k used cars

Well, based on my own observation, Proton has not really come out wit any engine that is considered really fuel efficient. Tats y i'm leaving any model of tis make out of d pic. Btw, would any1 care to post the engine model for d 1.6(M) S04 non-VTech? Is there a 1.5 engine unit of tis model...
  10. D

Sub 48k used cars

Thx guys. As u may hv noticed, I've completely ommitted Proton due to... well, history speaks for itself. No serious mechanical probs but its those almost-countless tiny niggling stuff tat drives me up d wall. I agree tat A4 or almost any other used continental units r d biggest bang for d...
  11. D

Sub 48k used cars

Hi guys. I'm looking around for cars in d sub 48k budget. Main concern would b FC n comfort. Though my main liking would b either a City Type Z or a B14(m), here's some other cars tat r still in my view. Hope u guys or owners can help tellin ur opinions bout them. 1. City Type Z Pros...
  12. D

ADC

Sorry. I think u dun quite get my point. My mech is a family fren n he's bz tis few days. Tats y he asked me to hunt around for d part n then let him install it. He also asked me to get a receipt for d part in case he needs to return it if not suitable. So my question is, i hv found d part...
  13. D

ADC

I'm from SP, Kedah. My mech suggested tat I search for d part n let him install it. But was quoted rm200+ per side at spare part shop.
  14. D

ADC

To all sifus here, I got an AD which makes those 'krok, krok, krok' sound whenever I turn more than 1 steering turn. Suspecting tat the outer-drive-shaft (the outer most part of d drive shaft, nearest to d wheel) has worn off. Any1 can quote me how much a pair costs? Thx in advance.
  15. D

bumpers for sale

Font bumper only. It can be used by both Sentra and AD Resort. Just quote me d price if u hv them
  16. D

ADC

Hi ya all. I'm gonna collect a '94 next wk n plan to add in a few extra thingys. Car has already 14" BBS, power steering n roof-rack(diagonal). Intend to: 1. Replace original 2 spoke steering wit a B13 4 spoke 2. Get Sun-cool for side windows 3. Replace front bumpers wit those built-in...
  17. D

bumpers for sale

Bro. U got bumper for B13(N.Sentra)/Y10(AD.Resort) wit 4 sport lite 1? If got, pm me ur quotation.
  18. D

looking for pulsar N14 bumper

Care to show a pic of it? Tumpang ur thread. I was browsing around a second ago when i noticed tat d S'pore version of Sentra (known as Sunny) B14 rear lamps came in red n white (facelift version). So i was wondering if we can get those here n how much or anyone knows how much it costs in...
  19. D

To all AD RESORT (TY10) lovers

Is tat d Wingroad's grill?
  20. D

What's good and bad about AD resort??

I just saw a ADR recently wit front (almost like Kancil design but bigger size complete wit 2 spot light screw holes) n rear bull bars (same cutting as Kancil/Kelisa). Any1 has idea if these can b bought off d shelf (if got any shop of recommendation?) or some modifying is needed?

hi guys....

just bought a set of sport pedals... set of 2 for auto tranny.
my problem is that the new brake pedal is bigger that the original.
the new pedal 4 have screw holes... i was suppose to drill some holes on
the ori pedal so that i can bolt em up.... but it can't be done coz of the
different sizes...

currently thinking of adding a new metal plate to the old pedal.
the new plate will be identical in size to the new pedals...
i'm thinking of welding this plate to the ori pedal...