1. ecnerwal

Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

I don't know .. haha .. + i still haven't found the RVR auto yet also.
  2. ecnerwal

You can have mine .. but i gotta get a RVR auto set 1st :P
  3. ecnerwal

Keke .. thank you all. Yeah i have back problem, which relates to nerve on left leg, tak leh pakai clutch so much. Sakit. So stuck to auto tranny. Heya Neuro, Walau .. HP not alot but super expensive :stupid: Quite a price to pay for it's performance.
  4. ecnerwal

Cool :adore: After what we've discussed so far .. my hearts still set on the RVR-auto :D Now to find a really good halfcut or set :(
  5. ecnerwal

Lol actually i wanna find if there are anyone who has done supercharger projects .. and roughly how much was needed. Despite documents on google .. best i'd ask real pro / sifus such as yourself, Rakesh and Neuro :adore::adore::adore:
  6. ecnerwal

Haha i have actually. Don't know if i got most of the facts right or not .. My summary was 1. SuperCharging - more power, but require more torque in order for this to work. It's more like a recharger/alternator. Technically doubles what your setup already gives you. Usually more...
  7. ecnerwal

Cool. Question .. turbo charged, super charged .. what are the differences? - in performance - in cost - in potential
  8. ecnerwal

hahaha .. Iswara also better :biggrin: Tq sifus .. i can set my mind on RVR-auto now. Actually kinda curious .. Mitsubishi RVR as what i info i can find is a MPV. Right? Or are there different versions of RVR? Doing up Perdana RVR-auto projects .. whats the max hp do you think i can hit...
  9. ecnerwal

Thing is i don't and have not found much on AUTO projects .. most are manual. Though i love manual as well .. :bawling::bawling::bawling: i just can't drive manual anymore. just afraid it'll affect my nerve on my back (hint: had slip disc injury before) Only auto ones i've found are 1. 4G63T...
  10. ecnerwal

:adore::adore::adore: that one's way way far out of my reach .. even if i strike lottery also dunno if i'd have the guts to try to spend that much. haha. i notice the most common setup would be 6a12tt. alot of nice setups around. next would be evo1,2,3 only the rvr-auto is kinda rare. if i'd...
  11. ecnerwal

Well thing is i need Auto. Another thing is budget i guess. Not counting other stuffs like chassis strengthening, lower arms, suspensions & such .. only engine bay parts alone was thinking of going 6k max. But please do enlighten me on whats possible. I heard EVO3 projects can go up to...
  12. ecnerwal

Yeah i guess so. Just that i don't want to have too long of a downtime for my car to get everything done. :rolleyes: Any good stories to share for perdana projects?
  13. ecnerwal

I wanted to take everything one shot :( .. guess thats a goner now.
  14. ecnerwal

Huuuuu ... so fast
  15. ecnerwal

Subang Jaya .. not really. I know of one in USJ near the digital mall. But not sure if they do transplant or not. Else like you said .. theres always Sunway. I'm fine with Sunway .. but which one any of you would recommend?
  16. ecnerwal

Staying at Subang Jaya. I'm cool with that .. heard alot of kedai there at PJS1. But safe recommendations? .. haha .. scared after reading your post on what happened to your car.
  17. ecnerwal

Heya Kanan, Heh .. what to do. Budget tight. Have to consider and plan all options available. Heya Danz, #5. Any particular brands or such to recommend? #6. Nah .. i'm at a loss if i sell my car. Car's actually still in installment, still got 4 more years :( Will loose about RM6-9K if i wanna...
  18. ecnerwal

Thanks so much Neuro. Heya Danz, #5. New Question :D .. i heard from some friends the mitsu Auto GB kinda not that reliable .. despite having ATF cooler. Should i expect problems? Like i mentioned .. i'm kinda rough and rev quite a bit. My PV6 GB died twice already .. though no ATF cooler...
  19. ecnerwal

Heya NeuroOne, no.1 - wow .. is GB cooler necessary in this case? how much would this cost? heard all mistu GB aren't really susceptible to over-heat no.2 - i read some of ur comments .. coilovers .. being the best choice? est budget i'd expect? no.3 - dashboard AC covers cracked .. all 4. So...
  20. ecnerwal

Actually wanna ask Danz on this ^^ sent you PM, Now thinking wanna share and ask everyones opinion .. been reading too much .. too much opinions. I have a perdana v6 00' with me. Sadly had an accident a year back. Still driving around after fix .. but now mounting is bad and i think...

Hi Newbie Here, to begin here a bit of my story..

My drive is VW Vento TSi, honestly after almost a year drive a VW, I slowly fall in love with it, for me personally it was a fun drive.. (as I travel daily from seremban to KL) a good torque & awesome handling.. not bad for a 1.2cc compact sedan.. I know there're alot of bad rumors about VW cars especially there DSG gearbox.. for now mine are in good condition.. travelling daily make me full utilizes of the gearbox by not just use the 'D'...