1. Perodua Myvi Ezi (A) - Low Mileage

Hi everyone! I have a Full-Spec 2006 Myvi for sale! Comes with the full spec-only Dual Airbag and ABS, very important for safety :) Low mileage (only 88k) and in excellent condition.. as you can see in the pics! Interior is VERY clean, and the Exterior is well taken care off with...
  2. Unichip Q with harness

Hi Guys, I have a Unichip Q for sale! These were bought new from Robyn @ RS Impressive. Unichip allows for fuel and ignition timing adjustment :D Perfect for Campro engines where Emanage + SAFC do not work on it! (cant adjust ignition timing) Also good for all mitsu-based engines...
  3. Brisk Silver Racing Spark Plugs - IK20 equivalent

Hi Guys, I have a set of 4pcs brand new Brisk Silver spark plugs with the code DR15YS-9 This plug fits the standard Honda B16a/B18c series, 4g9x series as well It is the same as the very common IK20 size; it'll fit most cars! These are high performance plugs! Great for Turbo...
  4. RCA 10th June 2011 - Pics

Hi Guys! Pics from the Track day. Was my friend's first outing in his 308T. He's vowing to come back again with a more suited car hahaha :driver::driver: https://picasaweb.google.com/adrlo84/110610SepangTrackDayRCA
  5. TorqueGear 3-1 Extractor - Myvi Viva Kenari Kelisa

Edit: SOLD! ----------------------------------------------- Hi guys, I have a Torquegear 3-1 Extractor! Full stainless steel :D Awesome parts from Andrew @ TorqueGear! Smooth mandrel bent runners with large primaries, then collector with 1.6 inch piping. Note the thick and sturdy flanges...
  6. [WTB] AMR500 AMR-500 Supercharger

Hi guys, Am looking for a Aisin AMR500 Supercharger :) It's for a personal project ;) If you have it, please give me a call! :D Adrian 012-6851994
  7. [WTS] AMR300 AMR-300 Aisin Supercharger

SOLD SOLD Hi Guys! I have a used AMR300 supercharger, perfect for upgrading your car! I myself am running a supercharged Myvi, so it's perfectly doable :D Before (1.0 NA) = 45whp After (1.0 SC) = 85whp @ 0.4 bar boost :D Dont worry, I'll be more than happy to provide you info on how to...
  8. [WTB] AMR-500 Supercharger

Found my SC, thanks guys :) Hi guys, I'm looking for an AMR500 supercharger :D If you have one, call me @ 012-6581994 (adrian) It looks something like this:- Thanks!!
  9. Good Engine Workshop - for our 1.0litre EJ series engine

Dear ZTH si-fus.. Can you recommend a good engine workshop? I previously had my pistons replaced (with 2E low-comp pistons - top shaved by 3mm to fit head) @ NG Tyre (Serdang). Unfortunately when they put back everything, the tappet shims were most probably mixed. Now the engine runs louder...
  10. Pics & Vids from 4th Oct 09 HPC

Hi Guys, I'm romen, was in the lone myvi of the day :) Here's some pics from my cam, do let me know if you want extra pics of your car.. They're probably somewhere in the 700+ taken that day..
  11. L5 intercooler, Honda Airbox (fits Apexi), GSR bov, Apexi air filter adapter

Engine Airbox (no more hot air!) & Kancil Intercooler Hello guys, Clearing out my storeroom :proud: Feel free to browse! Locations for COD:- KLCC (office hours) Tmn Melawati, Wangsa Maju (after office hours) If you need me to COD elsewhere, I will have to charge extra to cover my...
  12. Emanage Blue - Main Unit Update Failed

[fixed] Emanage Blue - Main Unit Update Failed Hello all sifus + pros, a little background of the car; I'm running a myvi 1.0 (ej-ve) with a bawah-pokok style bolt-on supercharger, boosting a low 0.4 bar i've been using emanage blue for around 6 months now, with tuning previously done...
  13. [WTS] Gab Lowering Sport Springs, Silicone Bush for Myvi

Hi Guys!! I'm letting go of my Gab Lowering Springs (for myvi) as well as Silicone Bush inserts. Reason is because i've upgraded to Titans :D The Gab springs are the first batch, i've used them for a year plus. Don't worry of sagging, getting softer etc etc. Gab springs are cold wound + built...
  14. [WTB] Stock GSR Blow Off Valve

Already bought the GSR bov thanks for the reply :) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Hi guys, im looking for a stock GSR bov yeah, the black plastic thing :D Do sms / call me @ 012-6851994 (adrian) my location is klcc / wangsa maju tq!!

Adakah NGV sesuai untuk kereta engin turbo (4G93T & 4G63T)? Berapakah harga set NGV untuk kereta engin turbo dan dimana saya boleh memperolehinya? Saya dengar dari kawan2 NGV tidak sesuai untuk engin turbo. Betulkah fakta itu? Kalau betul apa sebabnya dan apa akan berlaku pada engin dalam jangkamasa pendek dan panjang?