1. S

ALTEZZA - ZTH Member Registry!!

Hello All Bought an Altezza. Can I join the club?
  2. S

Buy & Sell your RX-7 and RX-8 here.

Hi All, Looking for RX-7 FC3S Preferred stock with all parts and interior still inside the car Let me know Thanks
  3. S

[WTS] Classic and Vintage Cars

Rx-7 fc3s?
  4. S

What you do for your car with RM100?

RM100 for my car: Sunshade for all side window (tinted over budget) : RM20 Cool Road Tax sticker : RM5 Tissue : RM5 Non Slip Dash Mat : RM5 A bottle of window water repellent (good for raining time) : RM15 USB Charger : RM15 Samsung Cable Charger : RM10 A nice smell Air Freshener ...
  5. S

2005 - 2008 Renault Scenic 1.6 ADVICE PLS

I guess no choice.. Saving up more for saga flx :banghead:
  6. S

2005 - 2008 Renault Scenic 1.6 ADVICE PLS

Heavy kampung cooking la. Feeding big family. We have saga blm now, boot space too small. need something like a wagon. considering 2008 chevrolet optra wagon but way over my budget. havnt found any below 25k
  7. 2005 - 2008 Renault Scenic 1.6 ADVICE PLS

Hello Forum Society! Wanna ask your opinions for : 2005 - 2008 Renault Scenic Questions : 1. Is it a reliable car? 2. Is it high in maintenance? 3. What is the issue I will face if buy I checked on traders sites and the price is fairly cheap and roomy. Was wondering why the...
  8. S

My model car collection

My Model Collection All 1:18 scale Auto Art Kyosho Biante Elite UT Models and all those HQ models displayed Motorsports Datsun 240Z and Toyota 2000GT You Know them Auto Art Skylines Behind is EVO 6 TME Edition by Auto Art Auto Art Mclaren F1 Most...

Manthey-Racing team has recently attained pole position in the 24 Hours of Nürburgring race in a Porsche 911 GT3 RSR. Watch the tribute video made by Porsche in appreciation of the race. The video is simply spectacular!

YouTube - ‪24 Hours of Nürburgring - A victory in the green hell‬‏