1. S

G13B Classic Roar...

All of painted was done by my friends, experience in welding many years.. Give it trust for painted, as far i can remember all painted has buy in Cheras store nearby with police station / yg ada terowong kecik tu.. many award wining in their store... forget about colour code, cause we...
  2. S

G13B Classic Roar...

Replace new brake pad / OEM Thank agains for nissan
  3. S

G13B Classic Roar...

Bring it on new Horespower Get new from Mun Lee / TQ Nissan.... Not in proper align / Rough step first Of course new drive shaft after new horsepower bring in...
  4. S

G13B Classic Roar...

L/R side panel Cover with wasted paper only / not recommended FR. Glass / Painted until window viper base / simply detailing Also for the side panel unit L/R Skip process for some A/C rail, vacum & servo / Tight dateline Lets see with part was wrong... :smokin: Bracket / mounting and...
  5. S

2021 Nissan Navara Pro-4X lands in Malaysia – RM143K

New trend for 4x4 getting more competitor nowsday... this time come out with nisssan one. :congrats:
  6. S

G13B Classic Roar...

After month to month we build up the the machine its time to do conversional work. with some few body works strengthening, I means the simplest way one, :burnout::burnout: We do the process from part to part, And my experience here for using rust converter, its hard to control their purpose...
  7. S

G13B Classic Roar...

hurmm Agree with you, if the result can be prove or tested by dyno and CNC air flow bench test, Mean while, For bench test on intake flange, its has been prove, and their done in diffrent texture on flange. result spotted every angle of flange has result graphic for better flow and that refer...
  8. S

G13B Classic Roar...

Ermmm sound reasonable too, What in you mind think if the flank its shorten ? from my oppinion turbulance that create its more for giving forced air into the combustion system. "create wave wind intake stroke" :emoji_thumbsup:
  9. S

G13B Classic Roar...

We continue back again, hahaha.... ok, this time i post how im doing about my TB and manifold. Info spec : GTi manifold Descrp : ermmm maybe we can call it non oval shape, this one its diffrent with other one swift manifold called (cultus) Inovation : hahaha, i do some gadgetman...
  10. S

G13B Classic Roar...

Asembel all the bottom and upper component. process with simple and fast schdule / upper component * dismantle - replac.& modf. - build up. /Bottom component *dismantle - replac.& modf. - build up. you component exmp, strud nut...
  11. S

G13B Classic Roar...

Prinz Auto Services No20,Jalan PS3,prima selayang,68100 Batu caves,selangor,Malaysia. H/P 012-2011219 try this one bro, btw you rewrap for OEM part or after market ?
  12. S

G13B Classic Roar...

That steering when i do site visit, if im not mistake their has one malay guy who make refurbish back for fabric automotif part, at selayang... their only do for fabric part, seat, steering wheel, door panel, roof and many more. Any kaki one who always swap for OEM sportrim for their car ...
  13. S

G13B Classic Roar...

Standart cam shaft for finding normal idle and running... Rocker cover arm after painted red wrinkle colour, (finishing like sand paper) Detailing for rocker cover Lifter after services (Please be very carefull for this job) Inspect and mini discus (ending the whole day just only...
  14. S

4g93 modification advice

Hello frenz, anyone could share any engenering shop that can made my solid lifter ? i should try my cam profile output....
  15. S

G13B Classic Roar...

After done for bottom side, we go through to upper section, not much for R&D on g13 head, but willing to share with everyone... Valve size - Stock original suzuki In / Ext - Polish Volume Chamber - None / Singh Grove - Intake side Cam Spec - Rally/ Race (Tighe Cam) Lifter - Hydrulic lifter...
  16. S

G13B Classic Roar...

And here how my short shifter working... will make few upgrading maybe for lever gear shifter,
  17. S

NBTD - I'm BORED

some times happen to me, watch and see you clicking time loh, SIBEH, haha :dontknow:
  18. S

G13B Classic Roar...

Next i will share how i do my short shifter...
  19. S

G13B Classic Roar...

Hunting Racing Part (Part 2)
  20. S

G13B Classic Roar...

If you buy it on that time, and still keep in. maybe it will be a bit enjoy, unfotunely for thier part.. its not to much choice you have..

how to know whether i need to install Fuel pressure regulator? need advice here from sifus and bros...:proud: