1. Another advice thread.

Hi guys, I've just got my licence and was thinking of getting a S15.I was thinking of a Miata, but the boot space was too small. Is 70++k for a almost 80k km S15 a good deal? Using stock turbo, when does it spool?Don't wanna blow up my petrol bill by spooling it up too much. What spots...
  2. Buying a R33 GTT

Hi all RB sifus, My uncle is moving to Canada and he doesn't want to move his R33 there, so he's selling it to me for about RM35K. I've got a few questions. Aside from what the "Buying a GTR" sticky says about the condition of the car, what else do I have to check?How frequently do I have...
  3. Some questions.

Hi all RE sifus, After saving up about 60K ringgit,I am trying to look for a car before GST strikes.Of course,I'm posting it here because I want a FC. As a total noob to the rotary scene,do you all think getting a FC is still worth it,considering it's age?I don't mind petrol,as petrol is quite...

can 4G63 put into the saga?
how much it cos?
wat to do? 1st state? 2nd state?
any recommendation?