1. WTS: 4AGZE halfcut

Selling off my AE101 4AGZE halfcut. Very good condition. Come with bodyparts. Decided to abandon my project so selling it off. Location JB.
  2. WTS: 4AFE / 7AFE turbo stuff

Basically im selling off the turbo manifold, IHI VF35 turbo with wastegate along. VF35 turbo alone already about there not to mention wastegate and turbo manifold. I'll throw in the adjustable cam pulley as well. RM1300 you reach me at [email protected]
  3. Twinscrew 4agze

Guy's I recall someone in ZTH did this Twinscrew setup before. May i know who it is? Need to ask him few thing
  4. Local Accord K20

Guy's, given local accord 2.0l using kind of weird k20a7, * Engine: K20A7 * Bore & Stroke: 86.0 x 86.0 * Displacement: 1,998cc * Compression ratio: 9.8 * Max HP: 150PS/ 6,000 * Max Torque: 186Nm/ 4,500 Local CM5 2.4l accord was using k24a4 engine which rated below, it was merely...
  5. Where can i shot peened conrod?

Guy's, Any idea where can i find such services?
  6. Fake KYB Excel-G?

Guy's, Does anyone know if there is any fake KYB ExcelG? Coz i was quoted online seller much cheaper then spareparts shop out there.
  7. From Distributor to Individual coil

Sifu's / Guru's, Im looking "upgrade" my ignition frm Distribution type to indv coil type. I'll be using Microtech lt10s wif bosch 4 coil and X4 microtech ignition enhancer/igniter. Did i lack out anything? I heard frm my fren saying i need to change distributor to mitsu...
  8. 83mm piston on 20v

Some 83mm piston taikor, when you guys use Nissan / Mazda 83mm piston, do you guys mod on the piston to clear the additional valve seat? coz 20V is running 5 valve whereas those piston was taken frm 16v care to share?
  9. Swapping dashboard

Guy's, Im looking to change my current dashboard (yr2000 ae111) to bzr dashboard. One of the sifu told me its not going to be a simple swap especially the ac control part. Any sifu can give any advise? Coz my mech i doubt he know anyting shit about it. ehahaha
  10. GZE clutch pump same as 20v?

Guy,s Does anyone can gze use 20v clutch pump and hose?
  11. Convert EF Carb to D16 series engine

Guy's, Hope some sifu can enlighten me. Basically, how much does it cost to convert Civic EF ori carb engine to D16Z engine? From what i found out, the gearbox mount need to be mod. What others stuff need to be mod? Can i use hydraulic gearbox that come with stock d16z eg? much appriciate help
  12. Est cost for 2.2l built

Guy's, Would like to find out roughly what is the estimation cost to built 2.2l 4g63 Evo3 engine? Given i already had the engine kosong on standby
  13. WTS: IHI VF35 STI turbo

Selling Good condotion IHI VF35 STI 05 turbo. RM1000. Interested party pls pm me. Tks http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/4584/dsc05225k.jpg http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/7907/dsc05228q.jpg
  14. H22A into EF

Guy's, I've search thru the forum but cant really find anything relate to my question. I want to know, roughly how much does local workshop charge for putting H22A into EF? (Exclude the H22A halfcut) Can i use back H22A gearbox and driveshaft? I do know the firewall need to knock to clear the...
  15. What wastegate is this?

Can anyone able to tell what brand wastegate is this?
  16. black chrome headlights‏

Guy's, I know spray out headlight based to black can be done by majority if the shop but how about black chrome? Any idea where can get it done? Reason is i believe on those non projector headlight, if we spray the reflector to black paint, it will decrease the headlight beam throw length also...
  17. oversize with sleeves

guy's, how many of you here willing to spent for oversize with sleeves kit? Also to risk it? I happen to have extra engine kosong lying around and having a thought to "build" it. Im looking to oversize it from 79mm to 82mm with darton sleeves kit. but i've reading that sleeves wasnt easy to...
  18. WTS: ProjectMu SCR Plus rotor

WTS: ProjectMu SCR Plus rotor (price reduce) Selling ORI ProjectMu SCR Plus slotted rotor (Front pair only). I know can fit Altis,MR-S and Vitz/Yaris/Vios Belta. You can refer to the part number as given in the link. Part no SPPT105-S6 O/D 255mm Thickness 20mm pcd 100 holes 4 height 43.5mm...
  19. Mintex 1144

Guy's, checked out few sparepart shop but non of them selling Mintex 1144 series. Anyone here know whr can get them?
  20. Mr-s complete engine or head

Guy's, any idea where can get Mr-s complete engine kosong or head only?

Good day,

a friend of mine called me up ask me to detail his brother's car. unfortunately i heard a bad news from him, the car interior was fully flooded badly due to heavy rain at Bedok Reservoir Street @ Singapore. the only thing his brother can do is use a cup to scoop up the water and dry it with a cloth. however when he deliver the car to me after 2 weeks time when the incident happened, i still find the carpet is wet and the underneath carpet's fiber are full of dirty water (air...