1. G

ZeroToHundred - on 4 wheels only?

overlander.. yeah..
  2. G

Any Pro-hatch Member? I Wan To Join...

owh.. can do old frens meet up.. still remember the very first TT behind Atria damansara.. huhu
  3. G

Snatch thief dies - good riddance

she just block the road with the car. the bike still speeds and rammed it. they could just stop anyway.
  4. G

JPJ block

im guilty and gutted.. :bawling:
  5. G

Malaysia GTR R35 crash n burn

been looking for this news all over
  6. G

Malaysia GTR R35 crash n burn

kuala klawang
  7. G

Roads for spirited drives

:top::driver:
  8. G

STOLEN : SUBARU WRX STi V7 facelift to V9

feel for my fellow v7..
  9. G

Stolen Evo 7 found..

suzuki RG also the do so much hasle!
  10. G

Comparison of Redline, Torco & Motul engine oil

used q8 engine oil - good, no issue on ej20 try torco sr1 - better and stay put till now. only change vicosity due to engine age getting older used q8 gbox oil & lsd (with lubegard additive) - good, 30k km no issue trying redline now.. see how it is. (cheaper than torco and motul lor)
  11. G

Hello from Nazim-Subaru

got pic of it ? how much is it ?
  12. G

RIP Shazwan @ Blueimp

agreed minivan. al-fatihah.
  13. G

Idiot Drivers

anybody can stick marshall stickers.. so cheap2 onli ler..
  14. G

Bad experience with Naza World. Anyone else??

boss busy getting married.. so he will be busy lepaking at the counter..
  15. G

Kidnap Fraud case

could the victim be in a very traumatic situations, could dialled a wrong number and cried his heart out ?
  16. G

Bukit Putus Balls Out Touge Course

thats why its a balls out.. overshoot ? bye bye in the clift..
  17. G

budget performancetyre

not much have been talked abt this tyre. but reviews in the net mostly pointing its a good all round tyre. how much is it ? let say 17' ?
  18. G

Scooby owner's ride - photo album

nice v7 weh!!
  19. G

Everything go up!

changed minyak hitam moto, spark plug, tayar, sprocket of my motocub this afternoon.. everything goes up!!... damn..
  20. G

Quiet comfortable tires

would welcome comment on Goodyear F1 GSD 3 here.. good comments in the web after testing. strong threadwear at 280. whats the price ? tq :)

I'm sure a lot of you guys know that the fake SARD fuel pressure regulator DOES EXIST. So the question is, how to differentiate a real SARD fpr and the fake/imitation one. I'm planning to get soon, so I wish to check with you guys for info. Thanks.