1. 4g13,4g15,4g92p,4g91 engine..halfcut condition

call me 012-5807666..kl area only.. important parts is the engine parts,dun mind if dont hav dashboard or disc brake
  2. halfcut 4g13 or 4g15

halfcut 4g13 or 4g15(Already got it) anyone want to upgrade to other engine, sell to me your engine,budget around 1k i need a complete like halfcut.engine,wiring,ecu,dashboard,tank,etc ctc me at 0125907666 kecup and offer me your price.
  3. 300hp GSR parts for sale

Turbin tdo5 - 1200.00 sblum masuk 220 hp,lepas masuk banana,turbin,wastegate dpt 301hp dgn stok internal with cam http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c1/clu666ers/P9151214.jpg banana - 700.00 http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c1/clu666ers/P9151197.jpg engine kosong c/w head pnp without...
  4. 4g91t

oredi clarified..thanx guys
  5. nice car to sale

nice car to sale...SOLD!!!! prelude 92/97 h22a (A) 4th gen..if the price is right..i could let it go.really a chick magnet n camera magnet.. 17" rim full skirt apex i rsm new gb+belt+ac+etc dont hav to do anything..juz sit and drive
  6. Jasma

who is/what is jasma??? just got back from jfa sunway..custom made extractor for my h22a rm600 but jasma rm1500..so what the difference?performance?material quality? izzit just like a brand or tuner or dunno la what 2 say.
  7. honda prelude club anyone?

deleted move it move it

Last week, my car's aircond could not work even when I turned it on. There is the sound from the aircond but no air is blowing out. After around like an hour, i started the car again and the aircond worked.

The next day when I was driving the car, I revved the car until 5000rpm and exactly when it reaches 5000rpm, a loud rubber screeching sound is coming out from the engine. I tried doing it for 2 or 3 times and the same thing happens. Later when I stopped my car, I rev the engine again...