1. Honda Civic EG8 B16A (M)

Honda Civic EG8 B16A (M) Salam semua, Saya ingin menjual sebuah kereta Honda Civic EG8 tahun 1993. Plate Wilayah 4282 Enjin B16A Manual JPJ Approved GAB Adjustable Hi Lo Spoon Aluminium Radiator Double Din Console Type R steering EG9 Armrest Spoiler EG9 Original Rim Enkei J Speed II...
  2. nates_GTR

Latest proton perdana

this is the most shitty comment i've ever heard. I've used proton persona since 08 and myvi since 09. my myvi give me trouble since 2nd week. gearbox mounting broke they don't want to replace. at 3rd year left passanger pwr window broke. engine difficult to start. fuel consumption higher than...
  3. nates_GTR

Works Engineering Lightweight Crank Pulley

can it fit campro cfe engine?
  4. nates_GTR

B16A problem !!!

yeah that's right, especially when u changed ur TB. Happened to me also. Changed throttle body but not adjusted TPS sensor. Took my mechanic the whole day until call his sifu then adjust back everything going back together again.
  5. nates_GTR

Spray Painting Rates

reasonable i think.. some quote me 2000 not oven. Oven will give you that OEM shiny. Though i know in subang airport quote me 3500 for inside and outside glasurit paint. My friend does at his subaru and i'm really impressed by the work. They even gave guarantee 5 years!!!
  6. nates_GTR

M7 K20A 312 deg Hi Cam Kit

bro wat to ask price and spec? Need vtc killer or not?
  7. nates_GTR

Inspira owners?

go buy honda', vios. More thailand part lol....
  8. nates_GTR

Proton Satria Neo R3 Lotus Racing

If you don't have cash, don't mess with people thread. They want to sell their car or underwear, why bother? Do you really think your opinion needed here? I bet you don't even have stupid ef convert b16a in your garage. Cause you're stupid and no one want to employ stupid people like you...
  9. nates_GTR

R3 Satria Neo is as fiery as its colour code

I never doubt r3 will come out with awesome product.. For rm79k.. it's still worth it considering resale value of r3 doesn't fall too much.. just one example.. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/103732-satria-r3-for-sale.html and one more think For 80k second hand cars.. rather...
  10. nates_GTR

Proton and Nissan to get in bed

Damn nice this fuga.. Looking forward to it..
  11. nates_GTR

ori evo 2 full convert evo 3 for sell

pm me best price. Serious buyer here.. Try to call but no answer..
  12. nates_GTR

Selling AP and imported car ( cash n loan )

Mind to tell me how much OTR for this car. Pm me.. Just to get general idea. Maybe buy if i think worth it.. http://www.tradecarview.com/used_car/japan%20car/honda/s2000/4592897/
  13. nates_GTR

Toyota Altezza For SALE

is this limited Tom's edition?
  14. nates_GTR

lancer evo 5

is it full time 4wd?
  15. nates_GTR

Proton Perdana RVR RS auto for sale

send your car pic to me.. [email protected]
  16. nates_GTR

YRV Turbo Halfcut - K3vet

still avail?
  17. nates_GTR

[WTS] Honda Civic EK 2 Door

Very nice car with reasonable price.. Free bump to seller..
  18. nates_GTR

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

i'm interested with subaru ver 8 sti.. pm me some detail.. Can loan or not? can trade in or not..
  19. nates_GTR

Neo Campro - Pro & Cons

i said go for cps version. great top speed, well balance chassis. Fun car to drive..

hi all, im driving a wira turbo manual.
when i full throttle, the rpm will suddenly increase about 500-1000, i think the gearbox spoilt

should i service the gearbox or get one from chopshop?