1. L

Tinted Offer !!! V-KOOL & Ecotint

thanks brother,nice to deal with you :regular_smile: free bump for u !
  2. L

Can 4G15 Carb convert EFI by using 4G13 part ?

Thanks for ur guys...... but may I know why the car might not enough fuel feed....?
  3. Can 4G15 Carb convert EFI by using 4G13 part ?

Hi to all..... May I know can 4G15 Carb convert to fuel injection by using 4G13 EFI part....? (Siemens ECU,wiring,throttle body,manifold.....etc). If yes can I use back my ori 4G15 meter.....? Other than this do I need any others stuff to convert to EFI...? Thanks....... :_:
  4. L

1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit

And.... 1 more question, I heard people said lightening flywheel will gain good performance on flat roads but struggle when go up hill..... Is that true...??
  5. L

1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit

Hi brother,may I ask u.... u said BRclutch use the ori 1.3/1.5 flywheel n lighten it down til total weights 10kgs..... so BRclutch 1.6 kit is 8inch or 7.25inch...?
  6. L

Philips / Osram Xenon HID Conversion Kit

Thanks for ur reply..... picture u show is 4350k one right....?? My ride is wira already fix crystal headlamp need to do glare shield or not...? TQ......
  7. L

Philips / Osram Xenon HID Conversion Kit

Hi..... anyone can post ur photo after fixing this stuffs....??? Interested but want to see how was it look like when the light 'splash' on the road...... anyone can helps...??? Thank you.......!
  8. L

Possible SEG BlkTop Beat GTi R3?

So....how many hp u think 20v have ....?? My friend own a very very old white colour Toyota LE with BT20V 4 throtle without air filter + 15" ori TE37 & change plug cable n plug only,can easily tapao Gti,Mivec,101 S.Charger,B16A and even EK with B18C once..... his car always appear at puchong or...
  9. L

Carburetor Section

Hi to all sifu here.... would like to check with u all if wira 1.5(M) after fixing DCOE how many hp increase(estimate) ? My friend said his 1.3 satria + DCOE can tapao putra.... it's that possible ???
  10. L

NASA lubricant

Oh I see..... ENEOS TOURING is not semi-syn la...... Semi-syn is ENEOS Molybdenum 10W-40..... Anyway thanks for ur info....
  11. L

NASA lubricant

ENEOS semi syn RM45 only ???? Where u get for that price ???? Anyway , I also want to try Q8 but dont know where to get..... Any idea where to get Q8 at KL/Sel area ??? thank you...