1. A

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

Dear all, I'm selling off my car, Toyota Cressida /Mark ii. Intrested can call me or whatssup me at 0165881005 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/454054-toyota-cressida-mark-ii.html
  2. A

Toyota supra mk4

Checked the ECU? Maybe the circuit board burn... Any burn smell in the car? But.. Lets say ur fuse burn (main fuse).. The ecu should be ok.. but.. better have a check then.. Last time i kena with my 1Jz then the ecu board burn.. :banghead:
  3. A

Starlet 1.0 carburetor upgrade?

Upgrade? Try Weber carb.. :driver:
  4. A

Working in a luxury car company

Bcos I close to few of the top ladies powah.... :biggrin: I get more pening of other thing... :rofl:
  5. A

4g54 ignition timing

The timing mark ngam or lari? I have kena this timing issue before because of the pulley mark not at 0degree when TDC... And iswara carb fit in a 2.6L block? :hmmmm2: Really need a proper tuning i guess....
  6. A

Working in a luxury car company

My personal experience... Work as Front liner at SC before.... Everyday kena boom kaw kaw from customer.. That i still can tahan because of this "Customer always right":bawling:... But when it come to company political problem (especially top management)... Then i getting stress and...
  7. A

Toyota Cressida/Mark ii

Bump! Call/whatsup 0165881005 for info.
  8. A

Ron 95 vs. 97 on boosted rides....

For my ride.. Really can feel the powaaah on peak boost!:driver: Although the engine is tuned to use with ron95.. I wonder what d whp during dyno now... Haha! :burnout:
  9. A

Swapping stock brakes with Brembo 4pot 2pot

I done it before.. And its working! :biggrin::burnout:
  10. A

What you do for your car with RM100?

Rm100.. Pump Ron97 full tank! :biggrin:
  11. A

Swapping stock brakes with Brembo 4pot 2pot

Brake making squeel noise normally due to the brake pad material... And... most of the performance brake pad will make noise when it still cold... *look at the disc.. if the brake material containt un-even (Got hard and soft compound) The disc will worn unevenly.. if this happen.. better change...
  12. A

What kind of spark plug fouling is this?

Just do top overhaul.. (If ur piston ring or block still in good condition) If u got extra $$$.... General overhaul is recommended...:wink: Good luck bro!
  13. A

Toyota Cressida/Mark ii

price nego...
  14. A

Nissan gtr

Even with my 300whp 1JZ also feel like...... hard to familiarize:driver:... Then i imagine a 545hp... :burnout::thefinger:
  15. A

Nissan gtr

GTR performance =:top: :burnout:Fast, Power.... Tuning.. nah.. no problem.. Juz need $$$:biggrin: Colour.. aiya... Choose for urself mah, Not for other... But for the exhaust sound between Japs and UK better ask the GTR bosses.. :driver:
  16. A

Toyota Cressida/Mark ii

B U M P:biggrin:
  17. A

Toyota Cressida/Mark ii

B.U.M.P:rolleyes:
  18. A

Toyota Cressida/Mark ii

Bump:rolleyes:
  19. A

Waja 4G18 Brake Problem

Have u check ur master pump?
  20. Toyota Cressida/Mark ii

Toyota Mark ii Original chassis LX80 convert JZX81. 1JZGTE engine + Garrett A/R70 (T04S) Manual Transmission Rear JZX81 IRS E-Manage HKS EVC5 Very neat interior, Digital Dash. (Dyno sheet will be given upon request) Swap can be considered depend on what car. (Prefer turbocharge car)...

My toyota GL, white colour was stolen at Damansara on Tuesday 21/04/2009. This car was at drift spec, lowered, with 17" rims at the rear and 15" at the front, full bucket seats (black colour), 4 points safety harness & a detacheable Nardi steering.
Anybody seeing this car please kindly inform me.
Thank you so much for your help.