3. B

Pioneer deh-7750mp Brand New RM1000nett

wah...nice stuff leh...RM1000 really worth lah..hehe :biggrin:
  4. B

SONY, PIONEER, KENWOOD...ETC selling here!! cheap!~

Pm me the price of Alpine CDA-9855..thx
  5. B

selling my ice

pls email the pic of xover and cap.. and the best price to [email protected]
  6. B

WTB: Speaker Grille Cloth

Pm Replied
  7. B

Kicker Comp 05 12" subs RM330nett each

if at setapak then mb i can help u loh.. but need to see when he wan it.. cause after my exam i will back to my hometown loh..
  8. B

Setapak main campus?
  9. B

**BumP**
  10. B

Nice stuff ! Free Bump for u Bro.. :biggrin:
  11. B

hm.. the cloth is actually some kind of cloth that usually use to cover the speaker of a HIFI system..
  12. WTB: Speaker Grille Cloth

I m looking for speaker grille cloth.. if anyone selling this.. PM me pls..thanks
  13. B

MTX Thunder 6000 T6.5 component set..Cheap..cheap!!

Bro, this is component set.. not amp..and wat do u mean support rock ford woofer 12"?
  14. B

Infinity Speaker On Crazy Sales.....

LoLzz.. i will try my best to notice about that...
  15. B

Mohawk Audio Stuff! Brand NEW+Warranty!

is that car belongs to an accessory shop at melacca?
  16. B

[WTB] Wira Aeroback rear OEM plastic board!

u're welcome..GRex :biggrin:
  17. B

kicker compVR and SP audio monoblock

check your PM guys..
  18. B

:biggrin: the 05 models looks shinny ler....ahahha
  19. B

yea.. i think it was better than that. wonder it was 05 version or others than that ?

Performance Auto Transmissions

Ross Racing is committed to bringing you the industry's finest rebuilt performance and racing transmissions, custom high stall torque converters, shift kits and state of the art high performance transmission parts, upgrades and components.

At Ross Racing we strive to be the leader in every category - from late model domestic truck and passenger car automatics to high tech import performance and race transmissions.

All of our components and...