1. issuzark

4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

If you're asking, then yes it is Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  2. issuzark

SATRIA 1.6 - Seeking advices for TUNING & UPGRADES

IMO its the adjustability, and the robustness of the build. Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  3. issuzark

HWLs are decent really. But for 1500 I'm not sure if you can get hlsh. Probably just hi lo adjustables. Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  4. issuzark

You need Tein Monoflex with ADFC lah. Buy suspension baru turbo... Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  5. issuzark

Save fuel was never in his consideration. Lel Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  6. issuzark

Merge one by one? Never heard of 4-3-2-1 though. :stupid:
  7. issuzark

Wah that budget. :slug: Off first for now. Lol
  8. issuzark

Take the head. Take it and go.
  9. issuzark

Eh i wanna do mine too. Where and when?
  10. issuzark

Try to keep up and watch the vr2 loh.
  11. issuzark

I see vr2 i let it pass. Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  12. issuzark

No idea :rofl: Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  13. issuzark

He doesnt touge lah. But if he does i sure kena smoke like cigarette. :burnout:
  14. issuzark

Ya lah. No stability mah wira. :slug:
  15. issuzark

Whitewagon faster loh... Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  16. issuzark

He overtook me at ulu yam out of frustration k. Insane.
  17. issuzark

You need to tell him your 4g15 is stroked and rebored man. :rofl:
  18. issuzark

I kena from you and whitewagon mah! :burnout:
  19. issuzark

Lucky i aim for something else. If not sure kena also.

dear sifu,

i would like to swap engine 4g92 dohc with ngv.

how much the price and what thing do o need to take care.

thank you