1. E

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

okok my bad.. next time i join TT also talk cock sing song enough ^^
  2. E

arr just wanna pay my respect only hehe me realy noob ma so ma call them sifu lor ^^
  3. E

newbie stock SEG driver on the move here~ really seriously got many many things which i dont know. really really need all the sifus here to teach teach a bit.. thanks a lot.:D
  4. E

2006 Hungary, Hungaroring

yeah kinda boring since the rules changed.but there are still somce exciting races ard la for example monaco.
  5. E

ZTH Cheras KL

sei lor..i got other tt..guess have to miss again.. :frown:
  6. E

ZTH Cheras KL

nelly cannaugh again meh..yeah lor not enough parking..how bout steven's corner or some where else with ample parking spaces?er say some sort of food court or sth.. btw whos the organizer? :smile:
  7. E

Drift Getaway Palm Springs Resort Port Dickson 2005

wuah tom superb la u. nice shots!!good job!! :cool:
  8. E

Question.

yes if im not overage..hehe :biggrin:
  9. E

Perak Section

ok..will be going back to ipoh on the 12/13th if no accident.any tt till then? organize a bit la,so i wont be so bored. :biggrin:
  10. E

HiHi....9z to meet u all ZTHIANS.....

sure go if i can make it :biggrin:
  11. E

Mitsubishi - 4G61 4G62 4G63 4G64 4G65 4G67 & 4G69

wah...where got so fast oh..if wanna get also wait till say er...10 yrs later?wuahahaha :frown:
  12. E

yeah la..sigh.. tt,i also wanna know when le..
  13. E

Perak Section

hehe..but skyrap got sms me.. if im not mistaken i think he told me he'll online seldom now..cuz work..^^ :smile:
  14. E

thanks a lot mate.. :biggrin:
  15. E

hihi sakuraguy.. i got post ar,but no 1 choi me only ma... sigh.. :frown:
  16. E

hell lo n welcome.. im elaine la,think im the youngest n paling bising la.. nice to meet u :biggrin: blacksamurai: maybe she busy leh.. :rolleyes:
  17. E

LyPaN here..

hell lo,welcome n nice to meet u.^^
  18. E

may i know which variant is evo 9 using? n what r the specs of the engines fer evo 9? n is there any special parts of interest?
  19. E

Perak Section

nvm nvm..still can greet me in msn..^^
  20. E

Question.

heard that malaysia is going to have a rally school in 2008,setting up by karamjit singh.is that real?

hi guys....

just bought a set of sport pedals... set of 2 for auto tranny.
my problem is that the new brake pedal is bigger that the original.
the new pedal 4 have screw holes... i was suppose to drill some holes on
the ori pedal so that i can bolt em up.... but it can't be done coz of the
different sizes...

currently thinking of adding a new metal plate to the old pedal.
the new plate will be identical in size to the new pedals...
i'm thinking of welding this plate to the ori pedal...