1. I

Ecu Pinout

this one can?
  2. I

(DIY) Homemade Plate Flipper

front..not sure from rear.
  3. I

only hv that video (it just flip down 90 degrees, so the plate will lay down only not 180 degrees). hard to get that motor la bro. btw, what car? other than WiSE bumper I'm not sure can or not. Its more like try n error process for me and luckily manage to finish it without any problem.....yes...
  4. I

How to install a grounding cable kit - DIY style

size of cable ok. only the flexibility. car engine room is small, a stiff cable quite difficult to work with. ya rite..not flexible enuff. But still can apply as GC rite?
  5. I

actually its use for home electric wiring (for fusebox, meter like dat) .. can diy also for GC ar? :idea:
  6. I

i have 7 core aluminium cable (diameter about 1cm)..izzit possible to use for grounding cable? any advice sifu?
  7. I

This is my diy, so just follow the step onli.
  8. I

Wifi enabled car

Ya, plan like that before, but looking the pcb layout, not enuff expert to re-solder on tiny2 area like dat. What i mean is indicator for router (power on, wifi status, connecting status) not power status from switch to router.
  9. I

Wifi enabled car

Using in-car usb adaptor charger (use for charge tablet/handphone) board might not give problem coz it only use 5v 1000mA.
  10. Wifi enabled car

Just wanna share my new and low cost diy.. :itsme: Bought this mini portable 3g/4g wifi router and plan to fix permanently inside my cockpit Next process, dismantle Make a panel cover for coin drawer slot. Later will cut to make hole for USB port Marking and cut the router housing...
  11. I

nak buat gak ker bro?
  12. I

Hand break on, rear brake lights on?

pull handbrake there must be indicator on at ur meter cluster.. tap from there la. Or u need to reverse the signal fm handbrake switch fm -ve to +ve in order to trigger the relay (i'm not sure if relay can trigger by -ve signal..not too expert in electrical knowledge). AFAIK handbrake switch is...
  13. I

Hand break on, rear brake lights on?

use relay, tap from dash indicator for E brake to trigger the relay and goes to 4th brake light. Take the power source fm ACC circuit not the constant 12v. ---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:18 AM ---------- use relay, tap from dash...
  14. I

DIY-Rear Side marker

not tap to brake lamp wire but dawn light/lampu ujan/lampu kecik (what so ever they call) wires. So the marker will light up together when u switch it on ..not when u brake. :smokin::smokin:
  15. I

DIY Interior Lights Tapping Dome Light

nope..suit with my eyes :biggrin: .. brighter light (blue/white) will make me feel :sleep: during night drive.
  16. I

mine .. all red.
  17. I

okay.. but safety must come first. sharing is caring :idea:
  18. I

since its about wiring and electric matter... for me better do it properly.. tap then cover by black tape or use shrink tube.
  19. I

simplest way - If wanna on the leg lamp when engine running/while driving - just tap +ve @ACC wire on key socket harness, and for -ve jus tap any nearest metal part of the body (ground), done. - if wanna on when door open..juz open the pillar cover (driver side), got 2 wires (normally)..both...
  20. I

illegal - if been caught :biggrin: btw, i flip down at highway onli...and still slow down when reach AES area ..hehe

helo guys
i hate this section but i have to post , again ... after few months
before it was my mother kena rob at balakong shell station ...

just happen an hour ago ,today
i have matters to be done at balakong with soon yeen autopart
while i have just park my car outside
i went in to settle

after a while i suddenly have a hunch or some feeling to ask me and check the car outside
and saw this man crawling inside my car and disassembling my sunroof !!!!!!!!!!
fuck !!!! then i...