1. F

WTS: Brand New Alpne CDA-117E

bumps for cheap price
  2. F

WTS: Brand New Alpne CDA-117E

pictures updated...
  3. WTS: Brand New Alpne CDA-117E

WTS: Brand New Alpine CDA-117E MODEL: CDA-117E Alpine CDA-117E installed in Suzuki Swift PRICE:RM1288 CD/MP3/USB/IPOD/IPHONE SUPPORT/RDS/IMPRINT # Power Output: Max 50 W x 4 High Power Amplifier # CD Changer: CD Changer Control # Display: BioLite Display # Control Type: Rotary Encoder...
  4. F

EASYCAR Luxury Smart Key System (Keyless Entry)

tested it on SMART FOR 2 BRABUS VERSION, works fine and happy customer. for sabah customers, please contact me at 012-8386333. installation is provided.
  5. F

WTS:JR HID Conversion Kit RM260 with 18 months warranty!!!

reliable seller... no hassle in warranty issue. fast response.. im from sabah...
  6. F

WTS: BNIB Alpine 9887 at CHEAP PRICE!

yes.. RM150 for the remote.. add another RM10 for shipping... please note: this is brand new unit.. low ballers will be ignored
  7. F

WTS: BNIB Alpine 9887 at CHEAP PRICE!

no difference. only the warranty different only..
  8. WTS: BNIB Alpine 9887 at CHEAP PRICE!

Selling above mentioned headunit and comes with 6 months warranty - export set. Features: - CD receiver with built-in amplifier (18 watts RMS CEA-2006/50 peak x 4 channels) - plays CDs, CD-Rs, and CD-RW discs, including discs loaded with MP3, WMA, and AAC music files (except Digital...
  9. F

HID Switch on problem!!

since everyone say is battery, grounding wiring problem, why dont u try this. just my 2 cents... maybe ur ballast problem... try swapping it from left to right, where if ur problem occur on left in the first place, after swapping from left to right, if the problem occur in the right side, then...
  10. F

{wts}hid Conversion Kit From Rm450

oh change packing only.. r u sure made in usa?
  11. F

{wts}hid Conversion Kit From Rm450

no need pic then u no need do business lo... must let us view some pic on ur products mah.... what brand is it?
  12. F

Zaptor Silver & Gold VS is here now ~ KK, Sabah

good item bro.. im the one bought 3 sets from u in kk.... free bump...
  13. F

USED KDG hid 8000k

ask help from the police the police also say"how to help"? no supporting doc.
  14. F

USED KDG hid 8000k

bro, i cna say no use.. cause my friend already kena also.. received big rocks... got acc number also no use. what cna u do? any black and white stated that both party agree to trade? anything also need prove one... hai.. what the world!!!
  15. F

LumerG Xenon HID RM699 Promotion

i cant see any thing similar to taiwan HID. but its similar to CHINA GT HID. the only different thing is the sticker.
  16. F

LumerG Xenon HID RM699 Promotion

frankly speaking, ur kit is truly china made. same as the GT hid one... the bulb also the same... the only thing u do is change sticker on the ballast and on the bulb casing sticker........
  17. F

Vr4 Starter Motor.....new Set

nice item, nice sound... good starter at afordable price... but mine seems like got some problem... please reply... 017-8177710

thought of testing the tufoil out in my dad's 4 stroke kapcai.

these kap chais uses a wet clutch i think, gear oil and engine oil integrated, so is it safe to to use tufoil?

i am just worried it may cause the clutch to slip.

if yes, how much tufoil shoudl i add to the small crankcase....i think it holds about 1 litre of engine oil.

this is just for experimenting purpose only.....