4. A

Proton Wira 1.8 4G93T

manual??
  5. A

Engine for Drift Toyota KE70

plonk in sr20det also nice wei.....
  6. A

Subaru Legacy BP5/BL5

bro, u're still looking for Legacy Wagon (BP5)....?
  7. A

FS: 1998 Mitsubishi Evolution 5 (CP9A)

waaa......monster!!
  8. A

SUZUKI cappuccino F6A Engine

nice cino u got there mate...and the legendary hachiroku too...huhu
  9. A

Rare Toyota Aristo 2jz VVT-i Twin Turbo

nice ride u got there.....
  10. A

Car for sale (lelong kastam seized car)

looks like scrap car frm Spore...better becareful guyz..if it's too good to be true..it's too damn good to be true. p/s: maybe that's the starting bid price perhaps..
  11. A

Suzuki Swift: 1.5 (m15a/zc21): Discussions/Opinions

hi all..just bought a 2nd 2006 zc21 cbu unit. Any recommendation for workshop in KL area.... thx in advance guyz
  12. A

Ecu remapping / Ecu Tuning / Chip tuning @ KTL Remapping Malaysia

How much is for Suzuki Swift 1.5 tuning? PM me the price..
  13. A

WTS : Subaru Impreza s202

nice rare ride u got there mate!!
  14. A

Toyota Starlet EP 1.3 Turbo

good price!!..
  15. A

(FS) Subaru Impreza Version 8 GDB 2003

nice ride u got there mate...
  16. A

Kenari YRV 1.3 turbo

how much u're looking for??..is it road legal??
  17. A

Mitsubishi Evolution 9

hurmm..SG car...dont play² ohh......once caught..makan x abis!!....clone grant is it??...PM me plzz...
  18. A

Mitsubishi evo8 6speed 03"

nice sticker u got there bro.....eheheh...(frm sti owner here)..
  19. A

Nissan Skyline GTR-34 (M)V-Spec II NUR RB26

original body?..GTT is it?
  20. A

Mitsubishi Airtrek 2.0 Turbo

running ron97 or 95??

On behalf on my fren,
What ECU is best to replace his old GSR 4G93T ECU - Code 5663?
Any suggestion? Offer?