1. A

Evo7 / RVR engine & manual gearbox

Bro.. did u hv halfcut 4g93T auto for wira?
  2. A

half cut

hello.. bro.. hw about complete mivec halfcut... how much
  3. A

Looking for Half Cut??????

bro.. 4g92 Mivec for wira.. how much.. and package?
  4. A

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

salam rizal.. 1.5 ke 2.0 boleh tak...
  5. A

Webasto Sunroofs

ello.. pls pm me price for Wira for installation hollandia 300 & 100
  6. A

Looking for Half Cut??????

bro.. pls Pm me... 4g93T auto and N/A halfcut..
  7. A

half cut

hello bro.. Where is ur location. is the halfcut comes with bodypart, tank and rear disk? hv pic of halfcut..
  8. A

Engine For Sale.......

hello .. can u Pm Me halfcut 4g93T auto and N/A
  9. A

Chop Shop sale..

hello.. pls pm me 4g93t Auto and N/A
  10. A

Halfcut just import from japan..

hello bro.. Pls Pm me halfcut price 4g93T auto and N/A -for wira
  11. A

Halfcut evo3,4g91(a),4g93(m),b16a(a),sr20(a),blacktop(a),6 a12 NA(m) for sale

Bro Pls Pm Me Price Of halfcut 4g93T auto and 4g93 N/A twincam
  12. A

Chop Shop Item..

Hello Bro.. Can U Pm me Price of Halfcut 4g93 N/A Auto, 4g92 twincam Auto and 6A10 V6 1.6
  13. A

half cut

hello bro... can u list me price halfcut of 4g93 N/A twincam auto and 4g93T auto.. also 4g92 N/A twincam auto TQ..
  14. A

hydrofuel kit

Allo Bro.. PM to Me too The price... and Location
  15. A

lancer A172 for RM2.2k

ada lagi ker or dah di jual
  16. A

Toyota Corona 1800

bro... send pic to .. [email protected]
  17. A

continue loan..Honda ek (2door) B18c c/w 2.0 blockup to sell.....urgent

bro... send to me also the pic [email protected] .. and details.. Monhtly and d/p.. Tq
  18. A

Nissan Bluebird SR20DET

yup... very nice... i'm also like to know max loan can get
  19. A

Any Continue Payments Car for GRAB???

ermmm... i'm also looking for car sambung bayar.. monthly not more then RM 400 hopefully.. d/p below RM 1000.. if any .. hope can get b4 27 nov.. :)
  20. A

Toyota Corona 1800

what year of this car

Following an exhilarating three days in Johor last week, the Shell Helix roadshow for the 2012 edition of its Shell Helix Global Promotion will be getting hearts racing in Penang this weekend, with their ‘once-in-a-lifetime experience’ prizes, .

<!--more-->The Shell Helix ‘Get Your Heart Racing’ roadshow at Queensbay Mall from 10:00am...