1. K

£3bn golden yacht is world's most expensive

probably former PM Tun M
  2. K

Wts~Brand new Honda Civic Fd2 TypeR

hi bro, this car still available? Where is your location?
  3. K

WTS Mazda Speed RX8 6MT

I have no idea. So far i knew this car is fully maintained by Northern Garage, Penang. If you need any info for this car u can drop by or give them a call. BTW, this is not my car.
  4. K

WTS Mazda Speed RX8 6MT

Price drop to RM118000.00
  5. WTS Mazda Speed RX8 6MT

Hi, Im posting on behalf of my friend who want to let go his RX8. Please kindly contact me @ 012-5112292 to arrange for viewing the car at AUTO CITY Juru after 6PM. Thanks
  6. K

Honda Civic FD-2 Type-R

PM me your selling price.. Interested with this rare machine..
  7. K

WTS : Black Golf GTi 2007

bro. location please.
  8. K

Nissan Fairlady 350Z

Only auction?
  9. K

WTS : Honda Integra Type-R facelift Mugen yr 2005

Bro, how much u willing to sell? Please PM me the price. And i need to ask for my bank loan.
  10. K

Imported Unregistered Cars For Sale

Dont mind u pm me those car below RM130k. thanks.
  11. K

Peugeot 607 2.9

Bro, How much is the road tax for this car? How about the FC in town and highway? Thanks
  12. K

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

Fairlady 350Z year 06: RM118K Golf GTi 2.0 Turbo year 06: RM122K Bro, interested to this 2 cars. This price are final? Cash? Bank loan available? Please PM me the process. thanks.
  13. K

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

Bro, Dont mind u PM me the price and procedure for RX8 and GOLF GTI? Thanks
  14. K

Wts - volvo xc90 2.5t awd

Please PM me your contact. When the owner go down KL will contact you to view the car. Thanks
  15. Wts - volvo xc90 2.5t awd

Dear All, I post this ad on behalf of my friend who own a VOLVO XC90 2.5T AWD. Detail: Blue Colour Number plate (PFR) i'm not sure is 2003 or 2004. Done 112k KM only. Car in Penang. Service at Volvo SC penang. Accident FREE. Reason for sale: upgrading For serious buyer please...
  16. K

Selling AP and imported car ( cash n loan )

Bro, PM me about RX8 and 350Z AP+REG. Thanks. Happy New Year
  17. K

ALFA 156 2.0 TS Manual

Bro, mileage only 14700KM?
  18. K

[WTS] Product of Korea

Want to learn how to build your passive income?
  19. K

[WTS] Product of Korea

Anyone...? I can sell separately if you just want to try for few days..
  20. [WTS] Product of Korea

Hi guys and girl, I'm selling Fibre Plus from WBG. This box consume 30 sachets hence for 15 days. After that once (1) a day only. Our company launch a campaign called LOVE YOUR COLON CAMPAIGN. Within this 2 weeks you will feel the differences when you go toilet. First of all, this...

hye, may i know the best full exhaust sys for satria gti(year2000mmc)?
1.straight piping?
2.h-flow??

sifu pls advice me accordingly, and errrr, is it super drager mufler avaiable for N/a?? just love the bobbobobbobob~ sound.
herm, sifu pls repply,
i know u all otai2 one,
advice me pls.

tq.

---------- Post added at 01:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:21 AM ----------

straight piping jpj kacau ker? ^_^