1. T

Evo's & Vr4 Stuff For Sale...

boss...this wira 2.0 diesel gearbox set..i tought it is sold already... ;)
  2. T

Auto Equipe....zth Member Wil Have Better Discount

off topic: the white rim behind the FD3 seat....what rim aar fren??what size n issit for sale oso?? pm detail... tq. :D
  3. T

Enkei 17" With Tyre For Sale

issit local enkei or japan??
  4. T

u be shocked if u see what i advertised..!!!

interested with the indash monitor only..pm me if u willing to sell separetely...tq :D
  5. T

O2 XDA IIs

can u sell me the whole thing in box except the main unit???
  6. T

6.5" TFT COLOR LCD INDASH FOR CAR MONITOR

wats ur lowest price n what phone u accept trade in...??
  7. T

LOOKING FOR EVO 2 SPOILER

bro...i have e2 spoiler but ur offered price to me very low man....better u ask around market price for the e2 spoiler....maybe u can ask any runner here about the price..willing to let go if price is great..tq :D :D
  8. T

Nokia 7260 for sale ... used.

bro...just wanna share..later ppl come n 'tembak'.. want u to lower the price...n then offering unreasonable price..n later say.....2nd phone are 2nd maa......sure rugi....heheheheh.... sorry kacau u punya thread...btw its nice phone with nice price already bro... free bump!! :D :D :D
  9. T

Unwanted Parts In My Store

heheheheh...just tell me where u wanna throw all the things :D :D
  10. T

[WTS] Digi Sim Pack - 016-6466003

do u have the next or previos no?? i mean the one u sold is 0166466003..do you have either 0166466004 or 0166466002..i want two followed no. tq
  11. T

Battery-> IPAQ 36xx-39xx series/PC card sleeve

bro..can u get me the o2 IIs (black o2 pda) battery + charger? need original parts...pm if u can get it for me...tq
  12. T

Evo3 Half cut for sale.. plz check this out.

ERR...AM I BLIND OR THERES NO PRICE STATED ? IF GOT PRICE THEN IM BLIND...IF IAM NOT BLIND THEN GIMME A PRICE..TQ :D
  13. T

Japanese Sport Rim For Sale : Enkei

why dont u put a price there...oso..the wording (yellow one around the rim)..issit originally there or u put it there?? issit stickers??
  14. T

EVO2 SPOILER!!!!

:rolleyes: :D
  15. T

Iswara aeroback for sale.....very nice car....

nice car bro..sorry to interupt....what blue is that?? can u give me the code??pm...tq
  16. T

pioneer cd/mp3/vcd/cassette player

what model of pioneer??best price??loc??
  17. T

GSR Parts For Sale

side mirror comes with complete relay and switch??pm me..
  18. T

HWL adjustable Hi-Lo,Soft-Hard-

those abs bought new or from chop shop??pm me best price.