1. B

Wira Pornography

Thx .. It's just a normal stock car with some add-ons... ;)
  2. B

MME 2008: Strictly Cars Only

11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16. 17. 18. 19. 20. 21. 22. 23.
  3. MME 2008: Strictly Cars Only

Cars in MME 2008... 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10.
  4. B

Wira Pornography

Nice nice.. :) kaka.. retired liao... now slow snail.. Ur car also not bad mah ;) Great idea..! but abit scary neh.. LOL... Thx thx...
  5. B

ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

Can consider this as engine shot..? Not by engine but shot by me...
  6. B

Wira Pornography

LOL... got wat u mean skywalker... GoldenHawk, prove to skywalker that he's wrong..! =P Actually is black.. The red was photoshopped... Just wanna spice up ;) I see M272 in your avatar... Urs...? Thx bro for ur support...!!! =D Nope.. I was just outside the terminal... The trucks all...
  7. B

Wira Pornography

hehe... just for humour.. ;) It's original putra lips just add-on a custom-made diffuser (not sure right term or not) ;) Thx... Thx mate... I'm using Sony A200 ;) Go for it.. ;)
  8. B

Wira Pornography

Here's the mini version....
  9. B

Wira Pornography

Thx skywalker ;) Not my car.. I can't simply change ppl's thing... =( Sure u can... ;) Thx thx... ;)
  10. B

Wira Pornography

More in-depth shots... 14. 15. 16. 17. 18. 19. 20. 21. 22.
  11. B

Wira Pornography

OK... lets not to hurt each other... we love cars... why not we make frens rather than enemy..? 0501024, I'm looking forward.. LOL... ya carcrazy_sbs, the car is in klg... ;) I try to convince him to change the grill then, donCityZ... Which type is better?
  12. B

Wira Pornography

Thx... but it's not my ride... I'm just being hired to take pics ;) the other's for towing... seems like the CAI has no prob during rain... errr... both also can... xD Thx bro... it's 4G92 non-mivec ;) BINGO! xD Haha.. m'sian stig i guesss... Thx bro! appreciate it... ;)...
  13. B

Pics from southtrack... (20-04-08)

some misc shots... ;) 17. 18. 19. 20. 21. 22. 23. 24. 25. 26. 27. 28. 29. 30. 31. ...enjoy =D
  14. B

Thx bro.. Don't worry... more event to come... ;) No idea blue.taxi... I stayed for an hour++... just saw the lambo parked there... Thx cyborg... Your most welcome bro Romen... Haha... Looks like a tight fight between both of u... Great ride bro..!
  15. Wira Pornography

Got my 1st job... To shoot a wira... C&C are welcome... ;) 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12. 13.
  16. B

More pics... 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16.
  17. Pics from southtrack... (20-04-08)

Some pics from southtrack...
  18. B

ZTH mech that screw up my car after RM$7K and nearly 3 months.

Sorry to hear that slow tortise... BTW, the shop looks like black shop only..
  19. B

CF Hood For Sale!

:hmmmm:

Hi Guys,
Just wanna share my experience with my mech/workshop with u guys.

on the 06.02.10, i send my car to my workshop to rebuild my engine nearby my apartment,
supposedly yesterday 16.03.10, after 6 bloody weeks i was so happy that i will collect my car,
but at 2 pm, my foreman called me told me to immediately come to the workshop, so i did lor...
guess wat, when i reached there, my left door was like a 'V' shaped.....the stupid foreman can langgar the tiang roadsign......the...