1. A

[WTS] Honda Fully Synthetic Engine oil 5W-40

PM me best price...can COD in KL?
  2. A

M7 gt engine oil - cheap..!!

please PM best price for fully syn...place to COD?
  3. A

ENEOS Engine Oil

please PM best price for eco touring....place to COD?
  4. A

WTS - Momo Race

PM me best price...
  5. A

SWV Silicon Wipers

bro...i need a pair for myvi. where can COD and install? can pls PM me ur contact number? thanx.
  6. A

HWL Adjustable Absorber MTI - for honda city or jazz

hi/lo or hi/lo and soft/hard? PM me ur best price pls...
  7. A

[wts] Tsw 16" Pcd 100

best price please...used for how long and condition?
  8. A

sparco rim 16' pcd 100 with 90% tyre

PM me ur best price please...
  9. A

Volk Racing Te37 15'

please PM me ur best price.
  10. A

[Motorsport]DEFI, APEXI, HKS, BLISTZ, etc gauges and controller for ur car~~~

bro...do u have any blitz mstt or hks type 1 timer? if yes...pls PM me ur price. thanx...
  11. A

[WTS] Nokia N70

pls PM me ur best price. reason for selling?
  12. A

15" sportrims + tires wnna trad in..

pls PM me ur best price...
  13. A

Hi Quality Imported Used Tyres For Sale , Ch33p ! Cum Check It Out !!! :)

bro...pls PM me the availability and price of a pair of 205/45/16 pls...
  14. A

Apexi SAFC Blue Screen For Sale

bro...pls PM me ur contact number for a deal. thanx...
  15. A

Wts :14 " Enkei Rs 2 Piece Cheap!!!

can trade with 14inch enkei rp01 local made? if not...pls PM me ur best price.
  16. A

(Swap w/ Ori) HWL MT4 (Hi-Lo / So-Hr) Adjustables for Satria GTI.

can swap with GAB sports abs plus lowered springs?
  17. A

Kancil/Kelisa Replacement

the rear of the car looks like avanza and the front looks like myvi. read in The Sun UK edition some time ago that the ppl there described a Kelisa as 'a sardines can on wheel'...
  18. A

IMPROVE High Performance Brakeline Kit

u dont have for honda city '05 model yet? btw...what's the price for satria 1.6 4 discs brake? thanx...

Hi...all,

I'm looking for your help my frenz....cos my car had been parked at the bodyworkshop for a long time due a shotrage of body parts. I'm really appreciate if anybody of my frenz here have any info how to have a complete halfcut body [whole body] Daihatsu charade [1986-1989 model], anyone or those who have any info, kindly do let me know around here. Any info really appreciated and thanks in advance. thank you.