1. Sales Executive wanted~

wanted Sales Executive~ experience 1-2 years in sales in hypermarket , office and stationery. Chinese male / female If interesting , pls call 03-40233864 mindy/ jessica
  2. Hello kitty exhuast

hello kitty exhuast...really got this ?
  3. mindysy

Get a crazy call

just receive a gila call.... a malay ppl call and said " u got legend hotel voucher for 2days 1 night...then i said this is not my phone number..this is my dad number...then he said me how old,my dad how old ..then i said i tak mau... then he said... kalau u tak mau u kena bunuh ...
  4. mindysy

I kena rompak just now

I kena rompak A indian guy...come in my shop (stationery)..in my shop ,tat time just me and cousin only...then he come in and ask : " apa kedai ini ? " , then my cousin answer is stationery..wat u wan buy ? then he said " boleh tengok tak ? tengok tengok saja " tat time i'm sitting in...
  5. mindysy

Pls help this 6 puppy..need a good ppl adopt them

I found out this 6 puppy under a tree...anyone wan adopt them? I got 4 dogs already..cant keep so many dogs already.. contact : Mrs. Chua 016-2521650
  6. mindysy

Ghost fair at sultan alam shah

who's going???? i dare not go la... if anyone go pls post up pic share wit us ok? here the link of the ghost fair http://www.sinchew-i.com/article ... igmi&spid=19204 http://www.thestar.com.my/news/s ... 6528&sec=nation :shcokedcamo::shcokedcamo::shcokedcamo:
  7. mindysy

OL curi tulang..come play this game

try play this game... :_: http://maggiemarket.kizash.com/films/2748/145/index.php this is my score
  8. Happy birthday to trd16v and AE82GT

wish happy birthday to my tai lou TRD16v for 10 june and happy birthday to my yi lou AE82GT for 11 june wish both of u happy and good luck forever , and both of u married soon, remember born many bb let me play... hehehhehheh HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!
  9. super powerful AE86

see this video http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7053878270740974480&q=20b&pl=true
  10. mindysy

Eight below

I love this Eight below movie very much.... i'm cried when i watch it.. hahhahaha for those who like dogs then must watch it
  11. Mindy's Photo Gallery

SEG
  12. KL/ M'sia have SEG(EE100,AE101) car group/club o not?

Anyone know, kl/ m'sia have SEG owner club o not ?
  13. mindysy

Teh tarik~ 8 july (FRI)

hello~ i and my fren( zth leng lui) suggest to have a TT this friday 8 july... location : syed ariff , subang USJ9 time : 10pm anyone interesting ??? mayb will join TTT (toyota TT) if TTT is on this friday~
  14. mindysy

maple sea / maple story

hi ....anyone here play maple sea (international) ??? maple story is malaysia only...
  15. mindysy

Tt ....@@

TT location : join old skool TT at perhentian awan besar , kesas highway time : 9pm
  16. mindysy

Take Ur Colour Test

http://www.liquidgeneration.com/sabotage/vision_sabotage.asp wats the result u got?? i got good eye sight ^^
  17. mindysy

TT teh tarik yam cha ~~

TT TT TT TT TT location => idaman , nearby the curve/tesco/ikano date & time => 1 april , 9pm onwards attendance list : 1> Mindy 2> chef akina 3> elaine
  18. Sell MRO ID

MRO chaos ^^FU^^ (High priest) 89 level ---FU---(novice) 31 level ~~~FU~~~(merchant) 46 level eq +7+8 about stat and skill can contact me in msn msn: [email protected] selling RM200 ~~ :) :)
  19. mindysy

lets post ur pets photo

lets share ur pet's photo..watever funny n nice pic my dog , Lingo - king of figther
  20. mindysy

Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Setapak TT SETAPAK TT Date : location : Time :

Hi folks,
I have an old HU and want to use it in my car. Can anyone guide me how to connect the cables together? :burnout:

Cables from car (DSC00093)
Front panel of HU (DSC00094)
Cables from HU (DSC00095)