1. Mistaken_Identity

Owning an evo

Wanna know more...??? Why don't call the owner... Farid @ 019-3776927....
  2. Mistaken_Identity

Owning an evo

Hahaha... What a joke... Set the facts right bro before shootin' people... Swappin' means swapped parts.... Not inclusive of servicin', changin' plugs, reflashed the ECU, paintin' etc... And be a gentlemen, honour what have been agreed... Scammed means not honour the deal... Such as returnin'...
  3. Mistaken_Identity

Owning an evo

I guess EvoZ will be more than happy to help U... Pabloiceman is the owner of The Great White Shark... So, he have a lot of experience in Evo... Or U can also asked favours from other MLOC member such as Johnny Tan, Mr. P etc...:wavey::wavey:
  4. Mistaken_Identity

Owning an evo

Take your time bro... Take it easy... Don't make a wrong decision that will haunt U later... There's a few possibilities on the 3 lights ON... Worst case scenario is the AYC pump failure.... U can find a used unit from a half cut, but as far as I remember, it won't come with warranty...
  5. Mistaken_Identity

WTS - HKS Oil Cooler Bolt on Kit For Z33 350z

Any ideas if it's fits on BNR 34..??
  6. Mistaken_Identity

looking for parts? post it here...

I'm lookin' for an aftermarket intercooler & either Haltech E 11v2 or P2K ECU... With or without harness for BNR 34... Please PM me if U've those stuff for sale...:wavey::wavey:
  7. Mistaken_Identity

looking for parts? post it here...

Samurai Racing also have a set of TE 37 SL...
  8. Mistaken_Identity

BMW 325 E46 SMG M Sport

Nice ride bro... How I wish I got the cash.... Good Luck on your sale...
  9. Mistaken_Identity

Buying a BNR32 GTR

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:
  10. Mistaken_Identity

jb

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/mitsubishi-lancer-owners-club/186874-jb-mlocians.html This is where JB MLOCian used to lepak....
  11. Mistaken_Identity

Noobie

Aja : Siot jer kau.... Kundin : Aja tu my bro... dia memang suka bergurau... hahahahaha...:rofl::rofl: Sr 384 : Sg. Buloh...?? Tak jauh mana pun...:driver:
  12. Mistaken_Identity

Noobie

EvoZ : Ya lorrrr.... SR 384 : U area mana bro..??
  13. Mistaken_Identity

Noobie

Mesti aaa kena segan... sebab muka diorang semua garang-garang.... :rofl::rofl::rofl:
  14. Mistaken_Identity

Noobie

Saya selalu nampak abang-abang Skyline lepak minum kat mamak area Puncak Perdana... Ada GTR 34 & GTR 33... Nak tegur segan laaa plak... Sebab saya tak memandu Skyline...
  15. Mistaken_Identity

Best Bang for Buck? Evo 7/8/8mr/9/9mr?

Yo EvoFans... U're talkin' about insult...??? What do U mean by sayin' CAN'T WAIT TO KICK THEIR ASS (THE EVO OWNER ASS) once U have the $$$ to buy Buschur parts...?? U know what, till U own the ass whoppin' EVO, stop showin' to all the otai's here that U know better than them....
  16. Mistaken_Identity

Skyline Mega Weekend

Purak-purak tidak tahu....:hmmmm::hmmmm:
  17. Mistaken_Identity

Skyline Mega Weekend

The whole universe knows about the speed & velocity of the Temujin's Red Hot Tomato....!! That's the main reason I'm not joinin' this event...:adore::adore:
  18. Mistaken_Identity

mods on Accord CF4

Honda R34..???:hmmmm::hmmmm:
  19. Mistaken_Identity

Ralliart Polo T (Order now)

Name --------- 1) Johnny (XL) Red x 1 White x 1 2) aniki (XL) Red x 1 3) p3jal (XL) red (quantity??) 4) skyboy (L) Red x 1 5) Tomi Chong (M) White x1 6) Mistaken_Identity (XL) Red X 1:adore::adore: 7) Zchewan (L) White x 1 8)
  20. Mistaken_Identity

Best Bang for Buck? Evo 7/8/8mr/9/9mr?

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Isuzu has just released a new a variant to ever popular D-MAX line-up and it’s based on the 3.0L 4x4 D-Max, which is now dubbed the HI-DEF model hosting an improved list of features and extras to provide that unique feeling of driving an uncommon pick-up...