1. Toyota Altis 2002 year disc brake

Anyone or sifu sifu know which variant of car 285mm disc brake, 4PCD can fit toyota altis. thank you so much
  2. J

toyota altis year 2002

alright, because i've bought 5w30 semi for it. Thanks for your advise ;)
  3. toyota altis year 2002

Hi all toyota altis owner, which type of engine oil you all using now? fully or semi? ;)
  4. J

wira 4g15 O2 sensor

mine one 2001 until now. HAHAH i bought secondhand car. You buy at half cut shop or spare part shop?
  5. J

Recommended Engine Oil For Me

I am using chemlube 10w40 for wira 1.5
  6. wira 4g15 O2 sensor

Hi i am currently driving a wira 1.5 mmc, the car CEL somtimes lit and off for quite long already and i beh tahan dy. i got two workshop men, they both telling me is o2 sensor problem. so i would like to ask how much is the price for half cut and new one genuine ( i think i won't go for the new...

a friend told me a bored crankshaft of a turbo engine (due to scratches and uneven surface) with oversize engine/conrod bearing (0.5 mm) would not last long and best is to look for another crankshaft without modified.

May i have your comment/experience sharing ? Thanks