1. G

Review: '(00) takes the Chevrolet Cruize for a cruise

How is the fuel consumption? :hmmmm:
  2. G

Tokyo Auto Salon 2007 Girls 1 - Live Coverage, Pictures of RaceQueens, Models, Girls!

Bro, just wonder how many memory card u use for the whole event?
  3. G

Save Fuel Consistently For Life!!!

Ok here's my email [email protected] wanna know more about it....
  4. G

SWV-Silicon Wiper Version

how much for Avanza front & back?
  5. G

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

Bro, PM the $ for Avanza and Kancil? Thank
  6. G

Big Deal! Who Wanna Make Eyelids??

bro. do u've eyelids for Toyota Avanza?
  7. G

GAB product (BRAND NEW), hi-low adjustable, absorber, spring

calvin can u pm me all available absorber prices that u have for Avanza TQ
  8. G

Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

Can this spot light fit to an Avanza?
  9. G

Bodykits for sale.. It's new and cheap!!

Do u have customize bodykit for Toyota Avanza?
  10. G

WTS: SoundStream XS-12 Subwoofer

i am interested in your SoundStream XS-12 but ur pm inbox is full...so cant pm you.....
  11. G

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

I am really interested in some of the Toyota Avanza body kit.......Can view the product first before making any decisions......Thank.. :D

Hello I'm from neighbor country Indonesia. I got the 6a13tt engine with the auto trans from malaysia. I am trying to find the FTO manual transmission to mate with the engine. But it's kind hard to find it here.

Just wondering if someone has ever locked the 6a13tt auto trans AWD and run it as the auto FWD?Can this be done?

rgds