Search results

1. elviraz89

Exhaust Shops in Subang Area

Can u provide me his address? I'm just staying behind summit so it would be convenient for me to go over for a look
  2. elviraz89

The price range is how much oh at Undersix? :confused: ---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:35 PM ---------- Jian Hang is familiar. I thought i read it in some other threads but couldn't remember. Where is it? How's the price range...
  3. elviraz89

Haha.. i want the so-so ones.. in between of 'cheap' & "wont be cheap'.. But i know that this kaki exhaust or wai heng etc., i won't be stepping in for sure.. too many complains.. I'm new in Semenanjung therefore need guidance from y'all :proud:
  4. Exhaust Shops in Subang Area

Hi there guys, I would like to know where are all the good & reliable exhaust shops in subang jaya area. Good skills, honest and also not so expensive. I would like to change the whole thing from extractor until the very end :biggrin: Gimme as many suggestions/recommendations as possible
  5. elviraz89

How to choose engine oil?

Erm, okayyy. What about the brand of the oil? Which are the recommended brands in market at the moment? Price of Motul & Liquimoly maybe is a lil bit 'massive' and unnecessary for my lil turbo car at the moment. I think i exceeded the due date to change my engine oil already and i'm in a dilemma...
  6. elviraz89

Yea I'm using kancil turbo. Engine has been changed to daihatsu l2s. At the moment using shell helix 10w40. Wanna try something better yet affordable. Any suggestions? ---------- Post added at 09:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 PM ---------- What's...
  7. elviraz89

Hi gentlemen, What kinda engine oil would you guys suggest for a kancil l2s? Im kinda lost :confused:
  8. elviraz89

Hi~

not as hot as any of the girls in fast & furious.. ><
  9. elviraz89

Hi~