1. GTR

WTS: Original E-EK9 Civic Type R

he just 1 2 make sure this is not converted but genuine ek9 it is well stated in the geran aka vehicle registration card.
  2. GTR

Nissan Skyline GTR 34 Vspec - 07

it must be 2000/2007 my dream car too!!!
  3. GTR

Proton Satria GTI 2001

handsome owner :)
  4. GTR

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 6 (M)

MBE = Mitsu Bishi Evolution If MBE6 then will be perfect!
  5. GTR

EVO7 unreg-cash ONLY

very reasonable price.
  6. GTR

For Sale: Evo4

lol lol
  7. GTR

For Sale: Evo4

this 1 is original? u accept cash?
  8. GTR

Brand new GTi

most of 2004 model have radiator problem. becareful...
  9. GTR

MRS-SQ yr 2001 & Skyline GT R34 4 drs Truely Cheap!!!! With Quality Pics!!!!

if u r not blacklisted with finance and bank, 1. EPF statement 2. Pay slip latest 3 months 3. IC photostat 4. latest EA form
  10. GTR

Perdana EVO 3 fully loaded

very nice car bro. :)
  11. GTR

MRS-SQ yr 2001 & Skyline GT R34 4 drs Truely Cheap!!!! With Quality Pics!!!!

Redline_club, I dont have MR2 for sale now. Thanks for asking. :) Doink, I dont have MR2 for sale now. Thanks for asking. :) pleasuresaurus, It is sold. :)
  12. GTR

(WTS) Subaru Impreza GC8 93/94

nice car u have there
  13. GTR

nissan skyline gtr 34 vspec 2 for sale

very nice GTR u have there!
  14. GTR

Mitsubishi Lancer MX-EVO6.5

1.5cc so small ar? honda cub got 70cc d lor... :rofl: anyway nice outlook.
  15. GTR

FS:ori evo6.5

KL/selangor got 2 units and pg got 1 unit. owner wanna let go from 95, 98 and 99k. used car dealer selling at 105k, 110k and etc. loan up to 80k. although the e7 is cheap nowdays, but i still prefer tme.
  16. GTR

FS:ori evo6.5

although many r selling their evo7 at below 100k, but i still prefer evo 6.5 TME. :idea:
  17. GTR

Nissan skyline r33-rb25det(m)

5this is not 03 but if not mistaken this is 97. :idea: