thanks guys...
  3. O

Honda Civic EK B18C

saturday bump!
  4. O

Honda Civic EK B18C

Friday bump!
  5. Honda Civic EK B18C

Local Civic EJ7 (1997) B18C (M) engine- endorsed with JPJ DC2R disc brakes (front & rear) DC2R sport rims KONI HI-LO & soft/hard Adjustable absorbers DC2R RECARO front seats ORIGINAL complete 99spec body parts (except rear spoiler) New paint (tafetta white) Conversion, upgrade, repair...
  6. O

Musc drag challenge cyberjaya 2010 - final

I agree with jinkl...
  7. O

I think we better listen from either d organizer or the drivers themselves...even better from both parties...let's not speculate I believe whatever decision made is with a good intention
  8. O

Yeah...do it like sepang drag battle...why not? Driver will communicate directly to the Marshall tht holds d trigger...not from 3rd person holding d car as per practiced by musc currently.. But again, this is maybe only imgineable by those who participate in SDB only...
  9. O

Ermm..I dunno about the issue in cat 1.6L since I only arrive during kancil cat.. But I noticed an improvement initiated by d organizer... limiting crowd in the race prep/staging area... As for the go n no-go on d green, maybe spectators do not fully understand what ways actually happening...me...
  10. O

sdb round 2

Errmmmm...to my opinion, as long as all cars are within the regulated weight of 950kg then it all fair game la....no issue if 1 car rentung or not coz it's still within 950kg any cars running without for example door panel or spare tires whatsoever doesn't make it any faster
  11. O

sepang drag battle round 1 class G avantech

Interesting suggestion but I think it would b more difficult n complicated for setting up rules n regulation for such too flexible class
  12. O

Bro, I think we hv made it clear tht it was OUR MISTAKE n I hv openly apologize for it. Appreciate if ths issue is not being prolonged.
  13. O

Like I said, there maybe some misunderstanding...anyhow damage is donen nothing much we can bout it. Let's get ready for nxt round. BUT coming from Penang is not a story created by anyone, both me n mr cyberytic heard the same thing from 1 of the guy attending the satria during weighing...
  14. O

No offense to all..I hope everyone hv learnt their lesson n shud not repeat the same mistake again. I was actually enjoying the class G battle since most of them r not SDB regular n I dunno wht to expect.
  15. O

Microtech, thanks Yeah, we surely want see more participants nxt time. Thanks for ur support
  16. O

Allow me to interrupt as I was at the scene tht day as 1 of the weighing crew. It is consistent wht me has said, we allow him to run on 'motorsport spirit' basis. BUT I hv personally reminded him tht if there is any protest frm othr participant then he will b disqualified. Regretfully it was not...
  17. O

Quickest Honda N/A (Sepang Drag Battle/Or Any South East Asia Race Track)

errrmmm talking about traction...if im not mistaken, there is one blue EF in class C just using toyo proxess R1R only but still doing good...
  18. O

TODA Valve Spring & Ti retainers

Eddie Vtec, Skunk2 cams cannot use TODA springs woooo... btw, ITEM SOLD
  19. O

weekend bump
  20. O

still available & highly negotiable :biggrin:

Dear Sifus,

I had problem with my car paint. hope somebody can help me to solve my paint issue. it has some serious pitting issues that seriously made the car looks not appealing. what should i do?

Should i just wet sand the entire car to smoothens the surface of the painting.