1. S

Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 (New Tyre)

Hi pm me price for 225/45/18 GY Assy 2.. Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
  2. S

Unlocking ECU

Unlocking or remapping? Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
  3. S

ZTH Hondarian Reunion....

everybody retired la mie.. keh keh keh ..
  4. S

Mini bike(superbike/scrambler) , scooterbike, pitbike, mini atv, at's krazykarts

can u post pictures of mini atv that u sell? interested to see know more on this
  5. S

[After12] Ultra Racing Genuine Products

hi can you quote me Anti roll bar for jazz GE8 (2009 model) and front tower bar as well? tq
  6. S

Honda Integra DC5 Type R 04/08 - New Facelift

lawa kete abg subcon ..ehehe ..
  7. S

Honda CTR EP3 for sale

are u telling us that this car came out from junkyard, rebuild and sell out using the same chassis number/AP/documentation and able to pass puspakom inspection? wow..
  8. S

Suzuki Swift WSW 8048 in blue color stolen today at 4.30am

hi anthenna picture will be posted soon.. do call the numbers above if u encounter the mofo.. tq
  9. Suzuki Swift WSW 8048 in blue color stolen today at 4.30am

Hi My sister's swift was stolen today at 430am at Subang Permai near kg melayu subang . The car was hijack in her own house (suspected 2 setan was involved) by cutting down the lock of main door of the house and steal the car key to ignite the poor swift. This setan also tried to start my...
  10. S

Honda Malaysia calling all Civic Type R owners join an exclusive track day at Sepang

Re: Honda Malaysia calling all Civic Type R owners join an exclusive track day at Sep yeaahh.. that's me allright rickarch.. i know one day ppl will notice why suddenly my ride becoming very small in cubic kekekeke :rofl: ---------- Post added at 03:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:37...
  11. S

Honda Malaysia calling all Civic Type R owners join an exclusive track day at Sepang

Re: Honda Malaysia calling all Civic Type R owners join an exclusive track day at Sep wah bro bien.. i thought that's the most trickiest question but u able to solved it in a spin huhu .. EP3 junior can consider aahh?? :biggrin: ---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- Previous post was...
  12. S

Re: Honda Malaysia calling all Civic Type R owners join an exclusive track day at Sep wei serious lah.. i already sold the civic ..now driving EP3 'junior' ivtec oso.. demm.. :thefinger::stupid:
  13. S

Re: Honda Malaysia calling all Civic Type R owners join an exclusive track day at Sep wah .. snoop ride now is FD2R ... tak baik tipu kawan.. :thefinger: ---------- Post added at 11:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:40 AM ---------- EP3 Junior can join or not?? :rofl:
  14. S

1Malaysia F1 Team

first year will be full of failure.. trust me.. all of sudden this idea pop up ..do you think those private sectors simply throwing big bucks to show patriotism towards "1malaysia"? ..funny eh..
  15. S

B18C GSR EJ8 1998 EK 4 doors for sale

sold tq very much
  16. S

loan not sure .. i guess it will only covers up to 70% maybe.. u need to check with the bank btw ... car was book few hours ago.. waiting buyer to submit loan..will let know the in few daysl tq
  17. S

sorry.. to be precise.. intake is using b16a .. block is b18c ..
  18. B18C GSR EJ8 1998 EK 4 doors for sale

hi.. my car is up for sale.. below are pictures for your kind reference..TQ rear the side view front view another shot 5zigen fireball interior OEM 99 seats yr 2000 spoon replica 1.8 GSR std RS= Racing Sepat details - civic EJ8 1998 converted to 99 spec...
  19. S

Racing Cluth - B16a

for daily use .. you can choose various street carbon performance clutch sets e.g. ATS, ogura, toda and many more.. otherwise .. if budget is an issue.. exedy organic type clutch should be ok i think .. i'm using 4 puck exedy and so far it match my needs..
  20. S

C200a mercedes benz

their location is in temiang, seremban hehehe

hello!
just want to ask one simple yet complicaterd for me,
the question is:
do i need to modify a lot just to change my satria bumper to mivec bumper!
i don't want to change the fender, headlight, all sort of thing i just want to change the bumper only.
what should i do to change the bumper, or it is just plug and play!