1. T

Gauging interest on plasti dip

Check this out,guys ... With this we can bang all Mat Rempits XDDD http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=bW0GQHpFgy8 Sent from my grandma's phone using Tapatalk
  2. T

Satria Neo GSR swap

Thanks man , really helped me out Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  3. T

Satria Neo GSR swap

So must i change my dashboard or not? *confused* cause i see most SN with Mivec 1.6 change their dashboard, so i assume it's the same for GSR , no? Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  4. T

Launching a FWD

Oh... I see , thanks for the helpful information Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  5. Launching a FWD

I was at the traffic light just now and i saw a Wira and a Civic EK sedan revving their engines and preparing to race , and when the traffic lights turned green , both car launch themselves , tyres were squeeking and disappeared in an blink of an eye and so i wonder , how do they launch their...
  6. T

Unreg. cars from Singapore

I've seen many dc5 with GT Wings Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  7. T

Sorry to be off topic but do GT wings really work on hatchbacks? Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  8. T

Buy and sell the car as parts , and then used the money earned to buy a legal sport car Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  9. T

Can we some how make these cars legal? Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  10. T

My friend told me that these cars where used by ex-government servants , im not really sure ... Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  11. T

You mean this >>> https://m.facebook.com/pages/SG-car-importedexporter-specialist/292683390888439?_rdr Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  12. T

Satria Neo GSR swap

I would like to retain the neo ones if possible Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk ---------- Post added at 10:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 PM ---------- Yeah... I'm concerned that i'll have to cut it down to make it fit and i like...
  13. T

Satria Neo GSR swap

I think getting the engine endorsed isn't that much of an issue right now. Thanks anyway :) Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk
  14. Satria Neo GSR swap

Hello all sifu , may i ask , if i were to plonk in a GSR turbo/4g93t into my satria neo , must i also change the dashboard? If so , why?
  15. T

Neo Campro CPS to Mivec 1.6 Boleh?

So, its safe to put in a 4g92??
  16. T

Ford Laser TX3 1.8L Reward RM5000

Oh, oops . So sorry .
  17. T

Ford Laser TX3 1.8L Reward RM5000

This is a scam . I saw this picture of the Laser Tx3 on other sites Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk

L & G,

1st of all, thx 4 reading my topic...hihi

What material dat i shud use to re-shining dis ctr bullet & protect dis frm happen again? Pic as below (damn ugly rite?)