2. W

Wts : Dopod 838 pro

oh, please SMS me, rather than PM... thanks :love:
  3. W

price going down... RM750! first come first serve! :burnout:
  4. W

here are few more actual pics of the phone... sorry for the quality, taken with camera phone... u can view urself when wanna buy, satisfied only then u buy :biggrin:
  5. W

contact me to deal, would prefer SMS rather than PM, quicker response... since im not really always online in the forum... tq :love:
  6. W

bump, still up for sale! :love:
  7. W

WTS : E46 17" M-SPORT rims with tyres

price going down... RM1.8k! :biggrin:
  8. W

and also, stylus is original one... not replaced by ciplak one... :rofl:
  9. Wts : Dopod 838 pro

hi guys, wanna sell my Dopod 838 Pro... u can google for the specs... i've upgraded to windows mobile 6.1 professional.. comes with 2gb memory card... i think its pretty well known this thing... condition is very good... very2 minor scratch... well taken care by me... never drop... reason...
  10. W

still available! :stupid:
  11. W

still available.... :burnout:
  12. W

bump!!!! :love:
  13. W

bumprrrrr!! :hmmmm:
  14. W

price can nego until let go! :itsme: :biggrin:
  15. WTS : E46 17" M-SPORT rims with tyres

salam and hello guys... i got 17" m-sport wheels with tyres for sale. can fit 3 series E36 and E46. not sure E90 can or not... front tyres in very good condition, but u might wanna change the rear tyres soon. no dent, only minor curb harsh... reason for letting go is i'm changing new rims...
  16. W

Where to do this eh?

no enough money la buddy... if got money, i'll buy 2... the other one is for u... :proud:
  17. W

Where to do this eh?

yea, it looks nice with single or double digit number... and if ure from selangor, get BAB1... turn heads 360 :adore: hehehe.... :biggrin:
  18. W

Where to do this eh?

yea probably will check them out soon... thanks mate! :idea:
  19. W

Where to do this eh?

not sure... but i like the font... styleee... :adore:
  20. W

Where to do this eh?

hehe.. can see one... but where? :confused:

All,

Planning to get some stuff from overseas and I was stuck as they ask which engine I'm using now. When I told them I'm having a Mitsu E2, they are not sure and ask me whether it's a 6 bolts and 7 bolts engine...????

So my questions, what is 6 bolts and 7 bolts? Which engine is using 6 bolts and which is using 7 bolts?

vr4, e1, e2, e3 - 6 bolts???
e4 and above - 7 bolts????