1. S

Fiber & PU bodykit Cheap sales!!!!

Re: Firbe & PU bodykit Cheap sales!!!! PM me the price of Jazz spoiler only please.thanks
  2. S

[ SOLAR GARD ] Window Films FOR SALE & Best Price

SG elite legal for all windows?
  3. S

{WTS}T/Vios Side Mirror Cover With Led

wah great price...now RM100 adi!!!i get more people n fix
  4. S

Wts:brand New Pu Body Kit.

toyota altis?
  5. S

VIP Style Custom Bodykit & Other Design

anyhting for altis?
  6. S

bumpers for sale

anyhting for altis?
  7. S

SONY, PIONEER, KENWOOD...ETC selling here!! cheap!~

Looking for CD/MP3 player budget around RM300...can qoute me a couple of it?thanks
  8. S

Bodykit Cheap sales!!!!!! firbeglass and pu

do u have picture for toyota altis?thanks
  9. S

{{{wts}}} tenon 2 way auto start alarm

is the item still availabe?i've pm u fofit..
  10. S

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

are u their dealer too?i bought a pair for my altis too, and its not wiping very well now..
  11. S

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

wiper for kia rio pls... and UR 2 pt strut for altis.
  12. S

Philips Sold Here

vision plus H4 and hid 4300k H4 low only(hi halogen) how much..pm me pls.
  13. S

Votech Volt Master And Grounding Kits For Sale

pm me the price + installation + gorunding..thanks
  14. S

Pivot Raizin Volt Stabilizer - Merdaka Promo!

quote me the price for stabilizer + grounding for 2 please.
  15. S

Part time Job - Earn RM 950 weekly

i am interested pm me details please
  16. S

FIREFLYS ~ Tire LED Lights

i've sent u a pm.
  17. S

Mcculloch(USA) HID for sale All bulbs and color

Bump!!! No worries!!!Anything below 8000k is ok, according to JPJ!!!! :wink:
  18. S

Mcculloch(USA) HID for sale All bulbs and color

Super cheap leh!!!!!lcondition VERY GOOD!!!....super new.

I am going to switch to a LSD Gb for my 63t
Just want to get opinions from you guys here
I am switching because of the crazy spins that i am getting on acceleration.
What i heard from a member , the car vibrates and jumps with LSD , true ?
What lsd is the best for the streets , 1way , 1.5way or 2way.
How do i inspect the GB to know its 1way or 2way by looking at it.
Thank you very much.

this is what i got from some sites so far , but i am keen to know more.

ith the...