1. K

Has anyone tried rear mounted turbo?

That looks just awesome. If you have some more pics of that beast, do post them. We'd all love to see those pics up here.
  2. K

Choices of cars to buy?

I would love to buy a Mazda. It is just awesome. Especially the 2 sedan. Kinda cute.
  3. K

Nangkang NS-2R Semi slick review?

This tread looks pretty great..
  4. K

Need Help - SAFC1

I don't think it is still clear to me.
  5. K

Michael schumacher - accident

I hope he recovers soon. Wishing him good luck.
  6. K

freshly painted car

Do post some pics as well.
  7. K

Unlocking ECU

Well that can't be based on a assumption i guess. You gotta give it a try.
  8. K

Next project: thinking of DIY plasti dipping my car...

I think you should go ahead give it a try.
  9. K

Has anyone tried rear mounted turbo?

I have no idea how to do that..
  10. K

need solution

Yeah why don't you do it..?
  11. K

How to remove Waja AC Panel/Climate Control

Be careful with the circuits while removing them. A single damage could cost you some serious bucks..
  12. K

Got cheated in mudah Of a Kancil Deal

Thanks for that info.
  13. K

Question about warranty for CR-Z

Hiya and welcome to the forums. I hope you have a great stay here.
  14. K

Greetings and Introduction

I made another id..forgot the password to the previous one, this one's my wife's email.
  15. K

Greetings and Introduction

Hiya to all, i am a newly joined member of this community. I am hoping to have a great stay here and an awesome stay as well.

Hi i'm planning to get a galant GDI 1.8. Just wondering what the current specs are and how i could possibly modify the car for more power? Spark plugs? Air filters? Turbo kits? What kind of mods are available for this car? Tried looking through the interenet but veery little information is available.

I hope you guys can give some suggestions and i'd really appreciate your 2 cents worth:embaressed_smile: